CarMoney Reviews

4.76 Rating 530 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Kris took care of the entire process from start to finish, found me a great rate from a reputable lender, and set everything up over the phone with myself, all on a Sunday. He even found me the car I ended up choosing! What a lovely gentleman with an amazing work ethic. Patiently answered my questions about apr and finance options, and made them very clear. Rate was cheaper than the dealer’s offer. Thank you Kris and CarMoney for making the entire process so easy, and saving myself from looking elsewhere, as there was literally no need to shop around when I found everything all in one place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 star service Kris @carmoney has been an absolute god send in the hunt for my ideal car. I didn’t make it easy... 🤭 but soon found out patience is one of his many many qualities, this guy is great! Communication was excellent emailing me various cars and calling to make sure he had it right, texting when I wasn’t able to talk... brilliant! Hassle free... I didn’t really have to do much at all, just tick a few boxes and Kris had all my paper work sorted! Test drove the car, loved it and drove it off the forecourt at the click of a finger because it was already done for me, absolutely amazing service. When I’m looking for my next car I know who I’ll be contacting. Dealt with a few other members of the team who were in the loop with my particular account and able to help no worries. Thank you so much Kris couldn’t have done it with out you, appreciate your help so much. Recommended 💯"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I did my first deal with Carmoney this week. I dealt with their rep Stephanie Maxwell. I would like to say she was very helpful & patient during the transaction. She was also a pleasure to deal with & i look forward to doing business with Carmoney again. I shall be recommending Carmoney to all future customers of mine that require finance. Keep up the good work you guys. Ross Noonan @ Blackrock Motors Ltd, Watford, Herts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with the process and service I received from start to finish. Chelsea was brilliant, extremely patient and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service from the patient, funny and helpful Kris... he couldn’t have done more to accommodate my needs , wants and financial situation. He made the experience comfortable and easy . I’m now picking up my car tomorrow and am already very happy with it . Will recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased my car a few weeks or so ago now through carmoney and can honestly say it's probably the best customer service I've had, communication is key whenever buying a product and definitely when you're dealing with finances. I was liaising with Emily Meek (Sales Controller) and any questions or queries I had she dealt with professionally and promptly or kept me in the loop. I also spoke with a number of staff who were very helpful but wanted to highly Emily as I was mainly in contact with her. A family member recommended carmoney to me and I will definitely do the same :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kris was excellent couldn’t of helped me out any more. Legend made it easy for me couldn’t be anymore grateful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpfull,friendly,be detailed,specifica and honest"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great experience with Carmoney! Sinead and Craig were very helpful and did everything they could to find the right car and finance deal for me! Everything was straightforward and fast. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved my experience with CarMoney. It is my first time buying a car and Craig was a great help. He helped with everything from finding the right car to arranging the finance and speaking to the dealer. Definitely giving them a call when my PCP comes to an end"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very happy with the service from CarMoney. Kris provided an excellent service and always responded to my messages immediately, even during non-office hours. He worked to find a good and affordable deal, and I would highly recommend this company."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a star Lindsey is 😀 so helpful and polite to go with it I’d recommend you’s for sure"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you so much CarMoney for all your help. I am very happy, fully satisfied and impressed with all your service. I think I was one of your difficult customers who took so much time (nearly a month) before I made this biggest decision of buying a car. Chelsea Clark was my financial sales broker. She was very patience, calm and able to maintain her professionalism. She was able to find me a car finance lender with the best interest rate despite of my bad credit rating. Within 1 working day, the lender paid my car dealership who released the car within 1-2 working days. This company works with the best car finance lenders who can offer competitive interest rate compared to the other top leading car finance brokers. I drove home my used Mini Cooper Countryman which is like a brand new car. I will also leave a positive feedback with my car dealership. I hope my review will help other customers too looking for the best car finance broker with intelligent and professional sales brokers. Many thanks CarMoney and wishing you more success to come."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience was great- Jordan did go out of her way to ensure I got the car I wanted. I would highly recommend Car money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic service extremely happy with stephanie very helpful and explained everything step by step. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time I have used carmoney to finance my vehicle. Approved and accepted within 24hours, and I was kept in the loop through the whole process. I would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Chealse is the best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sinead arranged the finance for me and can’t rate her high enough. The whole process was stress free and once I’d chosen my car things moved quickly. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just like to say that kris Piper from car money was excellent and helped me from finding the best finance deal to sourcing the car I wanted, can’t Thank you enough!! and would highly recommend this company 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect service informal approach and very responsive. I was very impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.76 based on 530 reviews