CarMoney Reviews

4.78 Rating 717 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Emma Mac
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Shane watkins
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Paul jarvis
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th December 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 29th November 2017
Lorraine Melville
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st November 2017
Iain Croker
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 29th June 2017
Andras Szignar
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently applied for finance to purchase a vehicle through your company. My particular ninja was Amber who apart from obtaining a great rate for me took time explain all procedures required and was very patient and friendly in all her dealings with me. Computers and I are not great travellers but she made it all so simple Thank her again from me for everything she helped me with.
Cyrus
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and helpful, Jon Delaney helped me get a car in less than a week, very very happy and very reliable
Posted 2 months ago
Kris was brilliant, everything was done to a high standard and nothing was too much trouble! Absolutely brilliant deal. Would recommend 110%! THANK YOU KRIS!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service from Gary! Nothing was to much trouble, he really took care of everything and kept me informed all the way through to the day I purchased my car, great advice and found me the perfect finance, would 100% use this service again!
Posted 2 months ago
I was very impressed by CarMoney Ninja Christopher Wilson. He took the time to find out what we really needed, he helped us sort out problems we had with documentation and found us a great deal. All his hard work made our experience as smooth as possible. Thank you very much. I would definitely use CarMoney again and will let all my friends and family know how impressed we are.
Posted 2 months ago
Went through car money to get my seat leon fr! The women I spoke to chelsea Clark, absolutely fantastic and did everything she could to help me find a car I wanted. Would definitely recommend. The process was quick and easy only took 2 days for everything to be finalised. Super happy !😀
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish my ninja was Jordan , she made it all so easy , an was always there at end of phone when I needed advice, Jordan was priceless in asking me through the process, an I’m sure the other ninjas are the same,
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much to Carmoney for helping me get the car i wanted at the repayments which were perfect for me. Amazing service . 10 stars from me. And a extra special massive thank you to My ninja Jon Delaney, couldnt of done it without u x
Posted 2 months ago
Such an easy process and very helpful in sourcing a car to my specifications despite my awkwardness And that was all thanks to my ninja Jordon Yuill who was great always there when needed always answered phone or texts and patient cant thank you enough. It made it a stress free experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service from start to finish. Excellent customer information as too where the process is up to.
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is a good service providing competitive finance. Kris Piper was very efficient and responsive and his communication was excellent. Only gripe is with the online portal for uploading information which is ‘clunky’ and time consuming- perhaps down to the fund provider more than the CarMoney team.
Any way - would definitely recommend and would use again as I got a very fair deal.
Posted 2 months ago
Could not believe how quick was to get fiance, got it within a few hours. The only probem was me trying to send them the information through lol.
The girls where brilliant and very helpful, would recommend and i would use them again thanks girls
And i lick up my car tomorrow
Posted 2 months ago
Didn’t thought I will be eligible in getting a car. Very good car finance and looking forward to upgrade In the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Can't fault the friendly honest service from Jordan, I applied for finance on a car and she honestly the mileage was a bit to high, and i ended up with a loan at a good rate and went and bought a car, nothing else to say, great service,
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service constantly updating you and very helpful advising you in what to do fast service from start to finish would defiantly reccomend!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. I was kept updated by my personal ninja Chelsea at every step of the process. Very quick from application to pay out. Cheaper than the dealer for finance. So win/win. Very impressed.
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic company very quick decision and super quick release of funds i highly recommend interest rates are amazing i will deffo use again in the future if needed
Posted 3 months ago
Acted very quickly in arranging my finance, and stepped in to help me out when a garage i was purchasing a car from was messing me about. Very helpful and big thanks to my ninja jamie!!! Love the car , thanks
Posted 3 months ago
The people in car money were very helpful, and toke time to answer all questions that I ask I would reccomend to anyone ,great help thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Kris @ Car Money was very helpful and knowledgable.
Posted 3 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.78 based on 717 reviews