CarMoney Reviews

4.76 Rating 656 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Happy with service David and colleagues went out their way to sort everything for me thank you car monet team will recommend you to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car money are very good never used them before to buy a car kris was very helpful in every way and I do appreciate it all that's for your support x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After being declined with Arnold Clark for the finance I was very doubtful that I would be able to get a new car. Until Shannon got me a great accept and Jon for sorting the rest out for me going above and beyond with a great deal. Picked my car up today and cannot be more happier with it. Thanks again 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my service from car money, especially the ninja, David Gillan he made getting my first car easy for me. I gave him some details and he even managed to find the exact car I wanted in no time! Also very quick! Put the application in on Wednesday and by Monday I had my car! Very happy thank you David
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kris Was amazingly helpful 10/10 Thanks mate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service..the girls were extremely patient and did their very best to get the best deal to suit my circumstances. Erin F. was exceptional and is a credit to the company 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney Excellent in all aspect of dealing with my finance, very happy with ther service and so polite would highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This wa my first time applying and processing for finance. But Lindsey was superb patient and efficient. The whole process was quicker than I anticipated. I got my dream car and whole family is happy😊.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was sorted quickly, Michael was a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service sorted out any issues with efficiency and speed Kept us well informed throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chelsea was very helpful in helping me find my new car!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommened car money quick and easy to work with, very good interest for not so good credit, brilliant service from Kris and Lindsey extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and friendly staff couldnt be any nicer to help you out great work girls thanks again 👌👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your representative stephanie was very helpful, listened carefully and was fully supportive with great attention to detail and problem solving - including contacting dealer . All despite the fact that at the end of the day I didn’t proceed with the finance offer. My decision not to proceed was opportunity to get a better deal with another dealer for a cash only sale,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would like to highly recomend the CarMoney to anyone who wants to buy dreamed car on finance,and want to say Big Thanks to CarMoney team for their help. I have dealt with Stephanie Maxwell who made all the process very friendly, fast and really understandable to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic company. Extremely quick turnaround and excellent communication. David managed to sort everything out for me in less than 24 hours with a fantastic deal. I would definitely not hesitate to use this company again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is a really what everyone looking for. Best service I have ever received. Very friendly people. All done perfect. I have aleeady recomended to others and will recomend to any one i know. Thank you for your Best service Andrzej K
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like this one
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My personal adviser Jon Delaney was fantastic at sorting out my finance it was easier than I expected and also a whole lot quicker than I expected Jon answered any questions straight away and was very polite and friendly at it 5 Star service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.76 based on 656 reviews