CarMoney Reviews

4.75 Rating 589 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The people I spoke to were all very helpful and using text messaging to keep me up to date and request a call or information was useful. Everything worked eventually and the car was delivered hassle free. Only 4 stars though as the paperwork process wasn’t as smooth as it could be. Otherwise a great service with helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You couldn't go anywhere better a joy to do buisness with. Thanks'tony..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic company. Special thanks to Ryan who Was amazing and kept in contact throughout the whole process, that man deserves a raise. Would recommend to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company very professional Emma is a gem and gives a real personal touch along with a genuine work ethic.Would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very personal service, efficient and friendly. Looked after primarily by Chelsea Clark who was lovely. My husband will be in contact in the next when it comes to renewing his car. I sceptical but have been pleasantly surprised. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My advisor, Michael Vize, was absolutely fantastic. From first contact through to car collection nothing was too much trouble for him. I sourced the car via autotrader but the paperwork and payment happened smoothly and quickly even though I needed a new set of documents pretty quickly due to a change. I have poor credit but CarMoney got me a fair rate and a shiny new car. I’d highly recommend Michael and the team at CarMoney.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
they told me I had a loan and to go find a car wich I did then yhey approved the loan saying go ahead so I did me and the dealer worked together I was told I could pick uup the car the next afternoon so I changed the insurance and other thingsover being charged£ 25pound by the insurance co then I had a phone call the next morning to say sorry but theres been a mistake you can have finance then it cost me another £25 to change my car insuersnce back and £400 repair bill for a mot etc on my old car making me£450 out of pocketso I am very angryand not an apology from carmoney or any compensation for my loss of money ??????????????????????
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If your ninja is Kris piper then your definitely in good hands fast efficient and great customer service it was a pleasure doing my finance with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast excellent smooth transaction dealt with by a very knowledgeable person Amber MacLean thank you very much highly recommended kept me informed all the way from start to finish perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service with my girlfriends car. Jamie Stewart was awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Carmoney and their team of ninjas where first class from the world go...save yourself a a lot of hassle and go straight to carmoney
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service, everyone very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic service, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service, really pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Jon was very helpful and guided me throughout the whole process of buying the car I needed. It wasn't easy as it was urgent for me but managed to buy the car same day. Thank you very much, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and simple. The staff are really helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Car money is genuine and serious about thier work absolutely amazing. They are really helpful and look after everything from a to z My car money ninja was kris. He was very helpful and all went well and quick. I recommend car money 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Accepted in principle, but needed to wait for more checks, which was done by texts. I waited and waited and waited. No definite outcome given as to whether I had been accepted or not. I had to call them the next day to find out, and even then i just got an “ oh yeah I think we could just find amigo loans, (which is 45% apr more then the 8 x Something quote advertised.) Ridiculous!! Will NOT be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Evening, thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately, due to your personal circumstances, Amigo Loan was the only finance lender that was available, and it was fully explained why by your sales person. Sending updates via text is the easiest and quickest way to inform the customer, and keep them up to date with what is happening. I am sorry that CarMoney could not offer you a better rate based on your circumstances. As requested, all personal details have been closed off and your credit score will not be affected.
Posted 1 month ago
Started my search for a car just last week and already I'm there. Sinead has been incredibly helpful throughout the whole process. I cant fault Sinead or carmoney, the communication and customer service has been some of the best I've ever experienced. I will definitely be recommending carmoney. Thanks Sinead and thanks carmoney!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful staff especially Jordan very happy customer here would definitely use this company again , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.75 based on 589 reviews