CarMoney Reviews

4.73 Rating 461 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"I was extremely impressed by the service provided by CarMoney.. in particular by my advisor Emily. She was so friendly & nothing was too much trouble. She did everything possible to ensure the process went smoothly & as soon as I found the car for me... the finance was agreed & transferred quickly. I would highly recommend using CarMoney to others!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Saw the car I wanted one day and funds were transferred to the dealer the very next day and my car was ready to go. Emily Meek in particular was really helpful and always accepted my calls and returned calls promptly. I can not fault her customer service. Just be aware that certain lenders may require a deposit upfront although CarMoney are really helpful with this and in my case they paid towards it. Would definitely recommend! Didn’t realise it would be so easy :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am usually not one to write feedback or reviews but I just want to compliment Stephanie for her outstanding service and keeping me updated throughout the process. I was badly in need of a family car. Stephanie's calming influence and outstanding service made everything so easy. Thank you Stephanie Kind regards Michael"
Posted 1 month ago
"Emily and her team stopped at nothing to help me try and get finance and i will recomend highly"
Posted 1 month ago
"Working with Car Money really helped to find approved lenders, and at better rates than other brokers. My account manager and the rest of her team handled me as a customer really well, and were very helpful. Thanks CarMoney!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and speedy service provided by Chelsea Clarke, always kept me updated and responded to questions. Very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and stress free finance .l was kept up to date during the process and Lindsey was really helpful and got me the car l wanted. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy service I would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service , I dealt with Chelsea Clark who went the extra mile to secure me my vehicle, she made the process simple and straightforward, will defo use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"This company is amazing!! My first car had a head gasket issue and i was in need of a new car asap, i applied for so many different finance companies but kept getting rejected as I’ve never taken credit before. But car money believed in me and accepted me!! I’ll be getting my brand new car this week and im so happy!! I was being helped Hannah Napier and she was amazing, she was patient with me as I’m very indecisive πŸ˜‚. Also Clare mcmillan helped me when Hannah was off and she was also really great and helpful. Thank you carmoney I’ve recommended you to my friends and they said they’ll use you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient and friendly. No hassle finance arranged with the minimum of fuss. Really pleased. Sinead was a star, polite and sincere."
Posted 1 month ago
"Got my finance sorted out quickly with no problems. Great service and always kept up to date with everything. Great hassle free application done with Christopher Wilson. Thanks a lot"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant company, had issues with my first car I financed through them due to problems with the dealership. They helped me sort out the legal issues and then were quick to help find and process my next car finance. Massive thanks to Emily for being consistently helpful, keeping me up to date with every part of the process, couldn’t recommend them anymore."
Posted 2 months ago
"It is very very slow, i waiting for a reply but I don’t received nothing!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Chelsea clark was very helpfull with my needs and always kept ne updated with the process of my application and progress of my car. I would love to say a big THANK YOU to her."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Jordan was particularly accommodating with any problems that arose my side. Would recommend strongly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very polite , and very happy with The communication"
Posted 2 months ago
"My consultant was Emily Meek. Thank you so much Emily you have been great every step of the way and I will definitely be coming back when my Husband gets his new car and will pass your details to family and friends. You are superby and you rock. You were at the end of a phone always read to email back even when I was giving up you were there to edge me on. Thank you once again I made it to the finishing line.πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ˜œ. Enjoying the car 🚘 xxx Pris"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service. Good to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am satisfied with help of the staff ,mostly Miss Chelsea Clark for being so patience with the client. She is a kind and willing to help . I really appreciate , thank you .."
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.73 based on 461 reviews