CarMoney Reviews

4.77 Rating 833 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Barry
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Anonymous
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Renny
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Shona
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Logan
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Michael
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service with no fuss. From start to finish it was a very easy process and the guys kept me updated at every stage of my application.
All the requests for documents had easy links and instructions on how to upload them. The turn around was very quick with good clear advice at every stage.
and seemed
Would recommend and definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service I received from them and keeping me informed and helping me find a car that was in my budget. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for the right car
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks, great service!!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Chelsea Clark dealt with my finance application from start to finish. I was kept up to date on the progress throughout and may also add that Chelsea was very professional, polite and extremely patient with me. It was all done relatively easy and made my experience in purchasing my new car fantastic. Definitely recommend using CarMoney to anyone reading this. Thanks again to all at CarMoney.
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say, excellent service from start to finish.I dealt with Jon and Brian very helpful and explained everything as I have never had finance before. Thanks so much 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 2 months ago
I spoke to Emma. She was very helpful and went above finding cars we were looking for. She was very polite and friendly and would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. Happy Motoring!
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Chelsea who dealt with my purchase was extremely helpful and made sure I was kept updated through every part of the process. Everything from applying to receiving my car was so quick. Would definitely recommend Car money.
Posted 2 months ago
The team were very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process, answered all questions quickly and always in a friendly manner, helped me get my car and very happy. Definitely would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. 6 days to sort finance and get car.very polite and helpful staff
Posted 2 months ago
Doing business with car money was a absolute dream and was so easy. As a young driver (U21) it was very difficult to finance that could suit me. Thankfully CarMoney found me a lender that could accommodate for me to have a shiny new bmw. Massive thank you to Tobi, Emma, Scott and all those who worked on my application.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good customer service and friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Effective and friendly
Posted 2 months ago
I cant thank Carney enough. Very helpful throughout my search. They also searched for a car for me meeting my criteria. Very quick in replying to texts and calls and daily updates and calls to help find your perfect vehicle. Personally I would like to give a huge shout out to jon Delaney who was very helpful, down to earth and professional.
Would highly recommend car money to anyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and friendly service, was there for any advice I needed and got me the car I wanted
Posted 2 months ago
Happy happy happy very friendly helpful pleasant people to deal with no messing about happy with new car thank guys....
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, helpful and great communication. Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Car money, via a quote first, then a I got couple of phones within the same day. The customer service was prompt, professional, easy. The quote wasn't as much as i wanted 1st time round, but...
I then Jon Delany, who was fanatic to deal with, not only was he polite friendly and clear, he found me a fantastic offer I couldn't refuse. He was excellent. The service/loan was so quick and easy after that. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 2 months ago
Great group of people to work with!
Posted 2 months ago
Cannot believe how friendly and helpful the team at Car Money were.Chris Wilson kept in touch,so I was fully informed every step of the way.I would not hesitate to recommend them or to use them again.Thank you for the smooth transaction.
Posted 2 months ago
car money helped me from the start to the finish was very helpful and also got me a great deal on my car. It was hassle free as they deal with everything. Definitely would recommend car money as they make the whole process so easy and difficulty free.
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.77 based on 833 reviews