CarMoney Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,073 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th April 2021
JW140887
CarMoney 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Sola A
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Chels
CarMoney 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Chris B
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Connor P
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Adam B
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Adam B
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant helped me massively, Gordon scott keeping me updated with everything and quick process
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience with CarMoney was exceptional extremely helpful and sorted my car in less than a day. Thank you very much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great experience getting my first car from here. Christopher was a brilliant help talking me through the process would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, knowledgeable and friendly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had the easiest car transaction I’ve ever had!!!! Left some details on a Thursday and Ryan Anderson had phoned the dealer and sorted the finance by the Saturday morning and then the dealer delivered the car Monday by 3?!?! I have seriously never had an easier simpler car purchase and I’ve bought loads of cars!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We got there in the end, but beware the claim that they get the money sorted generally in 24 hours is not true, it can't be. For a start they don't always return your calls and when you do get approval they then use a ridiculous system of id verification involving using the post to send out a PIN number and then you once again have to try and get in contact to finish the verification. I checked with the actual finance company (CarMoney are just an intermediary) and they didn't require this method of verification, they just ask a few simple questions on the phone which takes less tan 5 minutes. All in all the process took 10 days!!! Not great and I NEARLY LOST A GREAT DEAL ON A CAR BECAUSE OF THE DELAYS. That said when you do get to speak to the Ninjas, they are really nice and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service Sharon my adviser went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car so thank you so much.
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarMoney was recommended to me by a friend and I am as impressed as they were with the quality of service received. I will recommended them to all my friends and use them again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarMoney was recommended to me by a friend and I am as impressed as they were with the quality of service received. I will recommended them to all my friends and use them again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was recommended Carmoney by a friend and I can't fault their service, Laura was extremely help full and found the perfect car and finance for my needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My experience with CarMoney was excellent from start to finish, once all the legal paperwork was done the decision then funds were paid swiftly to the vendor
Posted 3 weeks ago
Effortless, minimal input needed as they do all the leg work. Easy uploads via the links provided. Answer the phone first time every time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I greatly appreciated Laura's customer service when getting my finance sorted for my first car. She was very friendly and helped explain the different warranties/insurances you could add. The process was incredibly quick and easy, from getting the quote online to sending in the relevant documents, to finally getting approved straight away. Couldn't be happier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This was my first car getting on finance so I wasn’t sure how the process went but after speaking to the staff at car money I felt that I was in the best possible hands. The customer service was top notch and I couldn’t fault any staff I was lucky enough to deal with. The process with with themselves and the dealership went smoothly and couldn’t fault anyone including the dealership who I spoke to a few times. I would certainly recommend any getting a car finance to speak to the staff at car money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant and easy finance solution.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wasted my time. I was chasing them! Over about 5 days. Sending payslips after payslips. They knew my part exchange circumstances. Basically said the £18,000 finance car was in place. Then turned around and said you might have to look at a £10,000 car. Um no, and thanks for wasting my time carmoney. Not very professional at all. I wouldavoid.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to understand my requirements made the whole thing as stress free as possible very pleased with the service I recieved thanks Mark
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best car finance company
Posted 3 weeks ago
Called up Carmoney. Got through to Chris... super helpful and patient through all my 100's of questions. Stuck with me all the way through the deal. Picking my new car up this weekend thanks to the Carmoney team!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, kept me updated regularly, no hassle.
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.79 based on 1,073 reviews