CarMoney Reviews

4.71 Rating 356 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very friendly staff, easy to deal with from the start to the finish. Highly recommended & I have done to a friend who has also bought her car :)"
Posted 2 months ago
"From the off after I made an initial enquiry, car money were very helpful and informative all the way through to finding my car, helping me with finding the best deal and adaptive to changes in circumstances of the dealers that I was going to buy the car from. Emily was brilliant and found me the finance I was happy with for value and convenience. Would definitely use these guys again in the future. Jamie Q"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service , quick decision very good rates. Would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Car money very good,got me the right hp for my car. But the car has been having issue with faults and been back to the dealers two times so far, it has cost me a fortune in transporting fees so far, but the dealers are putting thinks right i hope."
Posted 2 months ago
"I got accepted with no problem, quick and easy process, all communications replied to, helpful staff, would use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service an love me new car"
Posted 2 months ago
"A big thank you to Emily, Lyndsay and the Carmoney team for an efficient and professional service. Emily negotiated a great repayment deal for me, which was much lower than I initially budgetted for. Emily did all the liaison on my behalf between the lender and car dealer. In fact, Carmoney hadn't previously worked with the car dealership I found my car at and so Emily carried out checks to ensure their legitimacy before she gave me the green light. The communication from the team was great. They kept me up to date with each stage of the the process by text - thanks Nikki and by email and phone calls. Any queries I had was responded to very quickly and the team in general were always polite, friendly and professional. Car Money even gave me and my fiance £100 because my fiance recommended me. Thanks for a great service. Will be recommending you to my friends and family."
Posted 2 months ago
"If I could I would give 6 stars to Chelsea Clark for the way she handled my enquiry A credit to the company Will definitely recommend her and Carmoney to anyone looking for car finance"
Posted 2 months ago
"Terrible service. Nobody knows what’s going on and the amount of finance that they got approved changed from day to day. Which makes it impossible to get a car. Don’t recommend and wouldn’t use again."
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Camille, unfortunately the amount you were looking to borrow was not accepted by the finance lender as it was above their limit. Your Sales person did everything they could in order to help, but unfortunately in this instance, the finance was not accepted. We do apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you.
Posted 2 months ago
"Completely messed about by the company! Forcing me to put a deposit down on a car then messing me around making a million problems! Poor communication!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service can’t thank them all enough"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very poor service nobody knows what they are doing 😡 you ring up and all you get is the receptionist who doesn’t have any clue on what’s going on don’t use this company"
Posted 2 months ago
"Stephanie maxwell was fantastic from start to finish. She is a credit to the company and there is no doubt I will be recommending her. Steph really went over and above to put my mind at ease after a previous bad experience with another finance company. Initially had to put things on hold for 12 months when I contacted Steph again she remembered me and was extremely patient when I bombarded her with loads of different cars for quotes. Now I have my car I’m actually going to miss speaking to her. 1st class service from a 1st class individual."
Posted 2 months ago
"I would like to say that phillip greenaway was the most helpful and attentive person to deal with , a great asset to car money"
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"From start to finish they was very helpful and kept me in know."
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently got a car through Carmoney. The guys were amazingly helpful at every point and made the whole process easy and stress free."
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Very happy with Carmoney very friendly and professional quick pay out to"
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"I when we got refused finance car money didn't give up and got us a fantastic vehicle and a great finance deal thank you car money Craig Sangster a big thank you kept us informed all the way"
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Craig helped me every step off the way to find me the right car for me and price Very happy indeed with my Ford Ka Thank you guys I will recommend you Much love xx"
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"The process was smooth and stress free. The staff were very helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.71 based on 356 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support