CarMoney Reviews

4.68 Rating 309 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"My experience with Stephanie at car money was amazing ! She dealt with everything so quickly and I got my new car within a couple of days with absolutely zero hassle ! She kept me constantly updated and was so friendly and helpful ! She got me a great deal and called around garages to book viewings. If your considering going with car money ask for Stephanie you will not be dissapointed ! Thanks again you where a star !"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service. Even had a few hiccups along the way and they helped me throughout. Would recommend this company as they were not only very helpful but approachable throughout process. Cant rate them high enough."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service! From first contact to having my car was a week! Chelsea along with other members of staff were so informative, professional and helpful. Would most definitely recommend carmoney! Thank you :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't thank Amber enough. She done her best for me and I'm a fussy person. She was 100 percent professional all the way through. Can't wait to pick up my car"
Posted 1 month ago
"very helpful got me a good deal and very quick sorting it all out."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy, excellent costumer service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service all made very easy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, kept up to date and from applying on the Sunday was able to pick up my car on the Friday. I am very happy with the service I received from Chelsea she was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable overall would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely spot on. Did everything they could to help me find my perfect car."
Posted 2 months ago
"I would highly recommend CarMoney to anyone looking for car finance, my advisor Chelsea Clark was amazing, picking up car next week, thanks again Chelsea."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent Service and professional, My finance was dealt with by Nathan Gallagher he kept me in the loop every step of the way answered my calls every time if not he called me back within minutes (even on his days off) , when the dealer was being awkward Nathan stepped in and sorted it out absolute legend 👍"
Posted 2 months ago
"What a joke of a company! !!!!!!!!!!!AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!!! They're only interested while they're selling you finance but the after care is dreadful! The day after I bought my car, something went wrong with it... had problems with the dealership and was told by the garage and finance company to speak the carmoney first and they done nothing but fob me off and talk rubbish to the finance company. Managers are a joke, they say they will ring you back, never do. If you do make a decision to go with the company please keep recordings of all calls, emails etc (like it have) you will have evidence if anything goes wrong and carmoney start talking nonsense."
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Ms Somers,

I am sorry that you feel this way however, our complaints department has been trying to contact you via mobile and has left voicemails asking for you to contact them. Please contact the office on 03334564550 at your earliest convenience.
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Great people, no hassle, couldn't be happier"
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Clare was fantastic really went over and above to help me ,sending photos and arranging views listening to my requirements and making sure I got what I wanted ,resulting in me getting the car I wanted"
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Everyone at car money were extremely helpful. The service was fast and I had my car in no time. All the staff that I spoke with made me a priority in every way and made the whole process a smooth and easy one. I will definitely use them again in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you ninjas :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"IT MADE MY DREAM COME TO LIFE"
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Great job. Moving fast. Great help."
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Excellent and Very fast service I will recommend to everyone. Very very helpful staff.. They act n respond very quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
"CarMoney managed to get me finance for a brand new car, Craig and his associates worked very hard to source me an appropriate finance deal to enanble me to by the car I had set my heart on."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, happy driving!
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Very nice car but unhappy as the gearbox and clutch is broken Iv only had the car 3 days"
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.68 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support