CarMoney Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,167 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMoney 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Jessica F
CarMoney 5 star review on 26th April 2021
Jessica M
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Sonia M
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Sonia M
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Sonia M
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th April 2021
JW140887
CarMoney 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Sola A
47
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My finance ninja was Ross Mcann, made things extremely easy and even after a few issues of getting my finance set up he was always updating me to make sure I got my car as soon as possible. Extremely friendly, professional and did everything he could all the time when many people would of just thought it’s easier to leave it. Really appreciate everything he did and have no doubt that any customer like myself would be happy to have him as there ninja.
Posted 3 days ago
Really quick to get things sorted and no hassle either. Connor, who I dealt with was friendly and professional and helped me with every question I had.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good communication and plenty of notifications
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely helpful . Straight to the point .
Posted 5 days ago
Callum at car money was amazing! Kept me updated all the way through, Thursday I enquired, Monday I picked up the car. Quick and convenient
Posted 5 days ago
I have used car money twice now and both times has been really good. This time round I spoke to a girl called Rebecca Stewart who was excellent from start to finish and is a credit to Car money. If In 3 years she is still there I will 100% use them again. Great Job 👍
Posted 5 days ago
I am almost 80 years of age and hace purchased many cars over my lifetime, some with cash, others with bank loans or finance (HP) organised by the supplying garage. So enthuse difficult times during Covid 19, I thought would try and arrange the finance for myself. So I looked on the Web and found CarMoney. Completed the required information on the first page which included how much money I wished to borrow. Within the same day CarMoney reported I had met the requirements, and they when to the Market and found a company to lend me the money. From the on all the paperwork was done with exchanges on line with relevant signing and various proofs. CarMoney made the whole process simple with a cheerful nd efficient, dedicated point of contact, tho whole process took a couple of days and the garage received the fund. I can highly recommend CarMoney as a financial Agency. Gordon Williams Chichester
Posted 5 days ago
Michael Blackett was my ninja and he clumsy have been better. Fast responses and very understanding.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, found me the best deal within hours. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
First time using the internet to buy a car. Got to admit it was super easy. My Ninja Mark was really helpful and actually took his time in locating our new car. Add on top the sorting of finance it made the whole process quick, stress free and really exciting. I highly recommend Carmoney for your next car purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
So friendly and made it so easy to purchase a car. Very contactable, very professional. A pleasure to work with thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly nothing was too much trouble especially Sharon she was a star absolutely brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service from start to finish was fantastic. Great communication. Very happy and would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Honestly car money have been brilliant. . When my deal didn't quite go according to plan, David Hillier was outstanding and there to resolve it with the dealership on my behalf. Thank you so much for your help and care David. really really appreciate it . It's nice and reassuring to deal with a company & people that care and are there to help you every step of the way. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service from David Bilton, very helpful and explained everything clearly to make sure I understood! Unparalelled service and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car!
Posted 1 week ago
Totally recommend, from start to finish Nicky from carmoney helped me along the way and was super patient with me. Was offered several options but no pushy sales tactic etc. Friendly, professional and nice to talk to.
Posted 1 week ago
From the start to the finish of my car purchase I had the best service from Scott he was brilliant.
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca was always contactable and updated me and service was exceptional.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou Andrew for helping me out. This company is very reliable, consistency & friendly. Took a good week to get my new car on the road. Quick & easy. Recommend this company to friends & family
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from Darren who went above & beyond in helping me find the perfect car. Quick & easy service highly recommend. Thanks car money
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.80 based on 1,167 reviews