CarMoney Reviews

4.71 Rating 356 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Paul J
"Clare was fantastic really went over and above to help me ,sending photos and arranging views listening to my requirements and making sure I got what I wanted ,resulting in me getting the car I wanted"
Posted 4 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Very easy communication, everyone very happy to help! Polite and caring staff!"
Posted 1 year ago
Lorraine M
"Excellent service with very speedy reply on loan. Nathan was very enthusiastic and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"The service has been fantastic, my first car on finance and I feel I got a deal deal both on the car price and the finance. Chelsea Clark my sales rep was very helpful:) thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"They found the right deal for me at the budget I wanted, Chelsea Clarke and her team were very helpful and quick and weren't pushy."
Posted 3 days ago
"Already, done my feedback, but just wanted to add , a lovely lady (ninja) Stephanie Maxwell , she was a complete star , from start to finish , thankyou so much Stephanie, Regards L.Banks"
Posted 4 days ago
"CarMoney was fantastic sorting out finance fro myself , quick & easy, from start to finish only a couple of days , I could of picked the car up , by the weekend, just didn’t have the time to collect, so quickly , 5 stars definitely."
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank you carmoney for your services your ninjas were very helpful 10 out of 10. now I have my new car very happy"
Posted 4 days ago
"car money made it simple and easy and did all the hard work for you.very polite and friendly staff Still waiting to collect my car but very happy with car money"
Posted 4 days ago
"Staff very helpful, loan application very simple and straightforward, interest rate is lowest in the market even better than most bank. I recommend car money.. Manish"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great car deals, very fast and friendly service."
Posted 4 days ago
""Great fast friendly company would highly recomend ++++++++++++++"
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely amazing! We had issues along the way but Emily Meeks didn’t give up at all she put her all into getting the best car for me on such a great price! Can’t thank this company enough and Emily for her hard work! So lovely and friendly I can’t recommend this company enough!"
Posted 4 days ago
"The service was great, I am very happy with my purchase!! The process was thorough which is good and didn't take long also. Both Nikki and Euan blackwood were very helpful inthe whole process. My first car finance made easy! Thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent, very helpful and informative"
Posted 5 days ago
"This is my third car that I've financed through Carmoney .I phoned Carmoney on Saturday morning about finance and Nikki dealt with everything. All done by Wednesday and picked the the car up Friday morning. Excellent service. Will definitely use Carmoney again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Helped me hugely and was excellent customer service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Very straight forward application and I was kept in the loop at all times. Finance was arranged very quickly and I now have the car I wanted. Thank you CarMoney."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service always making sure I was alright with everything they was doing love my new car thanks guys"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great fast friendly company would highly recomend ++++++++++++++"
Posted 6 days ago
"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE AND EXCELLENT QUALITY OF CAR GENUINE COMFORT AND GREAT EXPERIENCE."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am over the moon that Chelsea was able to get me a better deal on my new car than the dealership I used. She was very fast and efficient. She kept in contact with me at all times to let me know how my application was coming along. I highly recommend Chelsea and Car money and will be using them again for future cars. Thanks again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Very pleasant and very helpful staff. I would recommend CarMoney to anyone! It took a matter of days to arrange the finance and I'm picking up my car tomorrow!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.71 based on 356 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support