CarMoney Reviews

4.78 Rating 977 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Amy
CarMoney 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Geraint
CarMoney 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Carl C
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Ethan Ramsey
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Samantha Manson
CarMoney 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Paul
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A* for service and customer service!

Would highly recommend this company to anyone!

Lindsay dealt with my questions and I couldn’t of asked for better service! She deserves a raise!
Posted 18 hours ago
Good company to deal with fast and efficient got my lovely new car within days and delivered to my door special thanks to Emma and Chelsea would highly recommend the company
Posted 3 days ago
I’d just like to say thank you to Amber MacLean the ninja that helped me get finance and a lovely new car she was brilliant kind and her customer service was amazing so thank you and I will definitely be recommending your services
Posted 3 days ago
Car money was so helpful and nice got Brian Thomson to help me with my case he was a gentlemen really great to work with nice people 👍🏻👌🏻
Posted 4 days ago
Really helpful and worked hard to get me the car I want, many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
CarMoney ar great company they help me with all the processes to get my new Van.
They know what they doing. Very helpful. Thank you so much for your help and time.
Posted 4 days ago
my contact was excellent he checked every detail and was really friendly. And the whole process was so fast ,amazing.
Posted 5 days ago
So happy with my new car it’s the first time I’ve ever bought a car with finance and Ryan made it all really simple and easy!! Thank you very much 😊
Posted 5 days ago
I had a great experience with CarMoney.
Emma one of the ninjas was ever so helpful and extremely pleasant and clear.
I would highly recommend CarMoney to all my friends and family or even people I have just met.
Posted 6 days ago
Christopher was amazing - thank you for all your help and support. I also want to say thank you for going the extra mile talking to the funder about the vehicle. Thanks again Paul
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant. Very quick and efficient. Took care of all the process and kept me updated throughout. Would definitely recommend and use again
Posted 1 week ago
CarMoney were exceptionally helpful throughout the whole process. Michael kept in touch as the application was progressing and updated at each stage. It made the whole process of buying my car easier than doing the food shop! Couldn’t believe how easy it was!
Posted 1 week ago
Personal customer service made finding a buying a car very easy. They found me finance and a reputable dealer and kept me informed at every step. The whole process was very simple and stress free.
Posted 1 week ago
Christopher was amazing - really helpful and took me through each stage to my amazing vehicle
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy and nice people
Posted 1 week ago
Good and quick
CarMoney 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing team especially due to the present circumstances definitely would recommend .
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
Good communication and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Hi very happy with new car will be on the road 1st march! Was a bit of messing about getting finance but got their in the end.. would still like to say a massive thanks to the 3 lads a spoke too in the few days.. darren.. jamie and michael i think top guys appreciate your help! Very helpfull.. and understanding.. apr rates could be better but not too bad either.
Posted 1 week ago
These people made me very happy
Posted 1 week ago
CarMoney is rated 4.78 based on 977 reviews