CarMoney Reviews

4.78 Rating 866 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Albi & Ruby
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Barry
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Anonymous
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found this company really easy to deal with. My ninja Amber was more than helpful and kept me informed throughout the full process. She was knowledgable and really friendly and I would highly recommend this company based on the service she provided. Very happy customer.
Posted 16 hours ago
My experience with CarMoney was extremely helpful! I have struggled to find good and fair car finance in the past, but CarMoney was an easy and stress free experience. I would like to say a special thank you to Brian, my personal car sales ninja. He was very attentive and helpful and kept me up to date at every stage. Thank you for helping me find an amazing cat that I love ❤️
Posted 18 hours ago
Cannot fault this company enough, my first time apply to finance a car. I wasn't sure what to expect or how to proceed but Emma was absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process. Kept me updated daily and called most days just to check on myself. I have had the upmost pleasure working along side Car Money and will most certainly be back again. Would not recommend any other company. If you want a hassle, stress free application. There is no other.
Wayne M
Posted 22 hours ago
I made an enquiry on the Tuesday and by Thursday my car was ready to be picked up. The speed these guys work at is phenomenal! Keeping me in the loop the whole way through. I would like to say a special thank you to Michael who not only fought tooth and nail to secure finance for me he also researched the car I wanted and found me 3 incredible deals. I chose one and it was absolutely no hassle. Would 100% recommend this company to anyone! They will go out of their way to support you and get you the best deal available!
Posted 23 hours ago
Chris from car money was so easy to deal with. No faft straight to the point and got me an amazing deal I couldn't say no to. Highly recommended and I will personally use Chris again and put him onto anyone I know looking for a car.
Posted 1 day ago
The whole process was quite long winded but got there in the end and purchases the car I was looking for. The team were great at communicating throughout and when my first choice of car had already been sold together we soon managed to find another. Website with many cars to choose from and very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Just to add Darren in sales was very helpful and a delight to deal with.
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with excellent customer service and how quick it went through. The whole process was great and the staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Also could have a laugh with them which meant staff are human and friendly. Will recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Even after many issues and strange things we still got through and got a car sorted for me! Everyone was very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Would advise to use this company very helpful and go out of their way to help. Very satisfied
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and informative with every step, Emma was very helpful, and I would highly recommend CarMoney.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service very proffesional my Ninja Christopher wilson was very polite and friendly 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
My Ninja Mark
Was exceptionally polite and.
Professional during the process.
Of my application to help me.
To obtain finance to obtain the car.
Car of my choice he was helpful.
Through out well done mark.
And thank you for your help.
Kind regards.
Andrew Maddison
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, can highly recommend. Four days from start to finish and my new car was delivered. I was kept updated throughout, able to access all documentation online and even text my ninja to ring me when I had a query. Definitely would use car money again! Amazing customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service dealing with Laura from apply to having the car on my drive within 48 hours would highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Car Money were absolutely great and kept me updated every step of the way. They sorted eberything between the Finance Company and the Dealership from which I receieved the car.
All questions and concerns were answered quickly and effectively.
Would highly recommend for a quick and easy way to get a new car!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service very fast and helpful
Ryan Anderson made everything stress free thanks guys 👏🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, answered all questions promptly and progressed application expeditiously-very thorough and attentive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant so easy and very helpful with the process would recommend to anyone

Regards Nick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No fuss easy to submit detales
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.78 based on 866 reviews