CarMoney Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,073 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th April 2021
JW140887
CarMoney 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Sola A
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Chels
CarMoney 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Chris B
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Connor P
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Adam B
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Adam B
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stefan was really helpful and friendly right from the start. Always called me back within 5 minutes and was always happy to help with whatever i needed. I wanted to change my finance amount after already signing the documents and he got this sorted for me within minutes. Nothing was too much bother for him. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 hour ago
Hi I started my search for a new car loan about 10 days ago and Car Money beat out all the other brokers I was using.The whole process from start to finish was efficient. In Particular Chris at Car Money was exceptional. He made sure my payment to the dealership went through on a Saturday and followed up. Chris was a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond
Posted 7 hours ago
Brilliant customer service, I dealt with a Daniel fellowes, was constantly in contact with me, every step of the way
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent customer service, quick to reply to text messages and requests for call backs. Ninjas very helpful and keep in contact until process is complete
Posted 1 day ago
Good service need to change on hold music could drive anyone crazy, had longer wait for finance to be processed but it was bank holiday. Nice staff
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant service from Car Money Rebbeca Stewart was fantastic so helpful and going the extra mile to help sort out the car I wanted. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, everything made easy. Very happy customer. Highly recommend !!
Posted 2 days ago
A very friendly team who have made the process as simple and painless as possible Thanks guys
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service, Rebecca was fantastic and very helpful. Highly recommended. 5*
Posted 3 days ago
Great service very helpfull and efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, very friendly and incredibly helpful. Great service.
Posted 3 days ago
Faultless service from start to finish
Posted 5 days ago
Totally excellent service would highly recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely amazing service that went well above and beyond what I've ever imagined my experience with them would be. Unfortunately, I didn't go through with them in the end because I didn't find a car that suits me (my fault not theirs). That said, I will definitely used their services next time should I need a car. Beautifully simple and helping company.
Posted 5 days ago
They went above and beyond to help me..Nicole was brilliant as she kept me informed along the way. Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely outstanding service. David Bilton was the account handler. From the moment I advised we found a new vehicle, he got me the best rate and the money was paid into the garages account a couple of days later, ready for me to pick up my new car. Everything went smoothly and I have no complaints what so ever...recommend to anyone looking for car finance.
Posted 6 days ago
My agent was a guy named Daniel Fellows. He was a very nice guy and nothing seemed too much trouble for him. When I couldn't speak to him directly one of his colleagues would help. The whole process was very easy and everything explained very well. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I have never had such a pleasant and straightforward finance application. Ross McCann was helpful, easygoing, and very positive and reassuring. Despite my poor credit history, CarMoney were able to match me with a lender who recognised my affordability, and helped me find a car I could only have dreamed of. A quick, and transparent process, kept me informed at every juncture. Amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service 10/10. The initial finance that was found was 208 a month but Mark Gibbons worked hard and found another lender offering 99. I couldn't be happier with the car and the whole experience was done quickly and easily. I would recommend CarMoney anyday.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient l, friendly, knowledgeable, competent at what they are doing l. Basically they went the extra mile to help me out especially as my credit is not too grrst.?” Excellent Ninjas
Posted 1 week ago
CarMoney is rated 4.79 based on 1,073 reviews