CarMoney Reviews

4.76 Rating 623 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Such an amazing service, couldn’t have been more helpful. Customer service fantastic, I’m so pleased with my new car 🚙
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A great team of ninjas & a great big thank you to Chelsea Clark, she was on the ball all the way through the process. Very friendly helpful & understanding. If you are thinking about it take a friendly tip from me,,,, do it ask them for help & they are happy to do so, ask for Chelsea she is a sweetheart x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jordan was a very helpful agent over the phone she has given all the information asked and required also called me back the date and time agreed again thanks for a brilliant service looked for the best deals and cars out there for me to consider. Happy with the call and service received from jordan thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service chris was very helpful Kept me informed throughout the process easy to provide info Got constant updates Ending with the car I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
car money excellent service and help given....cant fault...Jamie kept me in the loop and was professional and polite even when I kept changing my mind on what car to purchase...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely fantastic professional people so very friendly and helpfull will definitely use them again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No fault in the service I received from Sinead at car money, very prompt in replying and nothing was a problem. I was always kept in the loop and what was a pretty stressful experience finding the right car she was very patient and helped me along the way. Also did the best to find me the best rate. Thankyou Sinead. Love my new car
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with service David and colleagues went out their way to sort everything for me thank you car monet team will recommend you to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Car money are very good never used them before to buy a car kris was very helpful in every way and I do appreciate it all that's for your support x
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
After being declined with Arnold Clark for the finance I was very doubtful that I would be able to get a new car. Until Shannon got me a great accept and Jon for sorting the rest out for me going above and beyond with a great deal. Picked my car up today and cannot be more happier with it. Thanks again 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my service from car money, especially the ninja, David Gillan he made getting my first car easy for me. I gave him some details and he even managed to find the exact car I wanted in no time! Also very quick! Put the application in on Wednesday and by Monday I had my car! Very happy thank you David
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kris Was amazingly helpful 10/10 Thanks mate
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic customer service..the girls were extremely patient and did their very best to get the best deal to suit my circumstances. Erin F. was exceptional and is a credit to the company 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CarMoney Excellent in all aspect of dealing with my finance, very happy with ther service and so polite would highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This wa my first time applying and processing for finance. But Lindsey was superb patient and efficient. The whole process was quicker than I anticipated. I got my dream car and whole family is happy😊.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was sorted quickly, Michael was a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service sorted out any issues with efficiency and speed Kept us well informed throughout the process
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chelsea was very helpful in helping me find my new car!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommened car money quick and easy to work with, very good interest for not so good credit, brilliant service from Kris and Lindsey extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and professional staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.76 based on 623 reviews