CarMoney Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,278 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th December 2021
William A
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2021
Richard M
CarMoney 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Vitalis
CarMoney 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Samuel S
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Benjamin G
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Ellen T
CarMoney 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Charlotte
58
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and friendly staff. Got everything done very quickly and easy. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
You made me happy everything was so easy thanks to u guys. My son is over the moon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi there Highly recommended as Michael and Specially Jerimiah went above all expectations to help me get a car as My Credit history was only fair Really pleased about the process thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
First class. David was extremely helpful and looked after everything for me from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and excellent staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service thanks Mark@ carmoney
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Fast, easy and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am extremely satisfied with the money car service, nice staff and quick loan thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. They did all the work for me I can't thank them enough. Thank you to everyone at CarMoney.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service, quickly paid dealership. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Car money were very quick and reliable in helping me get my car, it was sorted within 2-3 days, the staff was also very kind and helpful when I needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price given was good , vert helpful with any problems I had and the customer service was on point
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from Andrew Brown. Process was quick, easy to understand and everything explained in full. I love my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
After searching around for car finance on my 1st car and getting crazy high quotes I found carmoney. From the moment I started speaking to rebecca she listened to exactly what I was after and my budget. Within 5 mins they gave me a quote over the phone which blew all the others out of the water. There was no pressure sales for me to take it out everything was done at my pace. From start to finish they kept me informed on the whole process and if i had any questions they were there at the end of the phone. I've had my car a few days now and again unlike other companies were they take your money and run, carmoney has an amazing customer service they keep in touch making sure your happy with your new vehicle and if there is a problem they will help in anyway they can. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND if you are looking at purchasing a car on finance to give these a call 1st you will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I applied to a few vehicle finance companies and with having bad credit I kept getting extremely high rates, car money literally halved the apr that I was getting quoted everywhere else. The process was also quick and easy. Rebecca who dealt with my application was also a great help with everything. I would highly recommend getting a quote and seeing how they can help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carmoney were a very professional Company who helped me obtain my perfect car. They kept me informed through out the process and were only too happy to help with anything i needed. Great experience and Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really really helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service ,very fast and helpful .Mo Khan was very efficient in helping .recommend thier service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience with car money, ross wilson the advisor was very helpful and informative, went out his way to make sure everything was just so for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.81 based on 1,278 reviews