CarMoney Reviews

4.77 Rating 686 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It was very easy to apply and there was a quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing customer service from Michael, didn’t badger me into getting anything that I didn’t want to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent 5 star service from CarnMoney. Chelsea, my advisor helped me from start to finish and kept me updated constantly. Within a few days I collected my dream car. She was very polite, helpful and professional at every stage. Thank you so much for all the help received. 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutey spot on, made buying my dream car so easy and comfortable,, Quick easy very friendly would most definatly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a fantastic team you all are well done!! Easy to use and quick response with help in not only getting finance but with finding the right car I was looking for. I would recommend CarMoney with out hesitation to friends, family and work colleges very impressed. It only took 7 days from start to finish (only because i can only collect new car at weekend other wise 5 days) and I pick my new car up Saturday I can't wait. Big thanks again :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We used these for the 1st time and found them to be very efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. Jamie who we dealt with, was very polite, friendly. Would highly recommend this company. 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't of been more happy ,the carmoney helped me so much by looking for a perfect leader even looking for a car for me . Such a friendly helpful team . Definitely recommend to everyone. Thankyou so much once again emmaxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First rate customer service and very friendly. 100% satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff were very helpful made the whole experience so easy to complete I can highly recommend CarMoney if your thinking about getting a car loan. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently applied for finance to purchase a vehicle through your company. My particular ninja was Amber who apart from obtaining a great rate for me took time explain all procedures required and was very patient and friendly in all her dealings with me. Computers and I are not great travellers but she made it all so simple Thank her again from me for everything she helped me with. Cyrus
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and helpful, Jon Delaney helped me get a car in less than a week, very very happy and very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kris was brilliant, everything was done to a high standard and nothing was too much trouble! Absolutely brilliant deal. Would recommend 110%! THANK YOU KRIS!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service from Gary! Nothing was to much trouble, he really took care of everything and kept me informed all the way through to the day I purchased my car, great advice and found me the perfect finance, would 100% use this service again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed by CarMoney Ninja Christopher Wilson. He took the time to find out what we really needed, he helped us sort out problems we had with documentation and found us a great deal. All his hard work made our experience as smooth as possible. Thank you very much. I would definitely use CarMoney again and will let all my friends and family know how impressed we are.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Went through car money to get my seat leon fr! The women I spoke to chelsea Clark, absolutely fantastic and did everything she could to help me find a car I wanted. Would definitely recommend. The process was quick and easy only took 2 days for everything to be finalised. Super happy !😀
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From start to finish my ninja was Jordan , she made it all so easy , an was always there at end of phone when I needed advice, Jordan was priceless in asking me through the process, an I’m sure the other ninjas are the same,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much to Carmoney for helping me get the car i wanted at the repayments which were perfect for me. Amazing service . 10 stars from me. And a extra special massive thank you to My ninja Jon Delaney, couldnt of done it without u x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such an easy process and very helpful in sourcing a car to my specifications despite my awkwardness And that was all thanks to my ninja Jordon Yuill who was great always there when needed always answered phone or texts and patient cant thank you enough. It made it a stress free experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service from start to finish. Excellent customer information as too where the process is up to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarMoney is a good service providing competitive finance. Kris Piper was very efficient and responsive and his communication was excellent. Only gripe is with the online portal for uploading information which is ‘clunky’ and time consuming- perhaps down to the fund provider more than the CarMoney team. Any way - would definitely recommend and would use again as I got a very fair deal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.77 based on 686 reviews