CarMoney Reviews

4.80 Rating 181 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CarMoney ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very easy communication, everyone very happy to help! Polite and caring staff!"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Lorraine M
Lorraine M
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service with very speedy reply on loan. Nathan was very enthusiastic and helpful."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fast friendly no fuss way to get your car financed. I was able to enjoy the car buying experience safe in the knowledge my finance was pre-approved"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"No call backwhen they say they will. No info on the website saying that no-one is available to take or make a call. Left hanging on like a spare one at a party.... Going elsewhere for the finance on my new car now and not recommending your site to any of my friends or colleagues, in fact I will tell them all to stay well clear. Thanks for nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"It was a very simple but efficient process. The advisers were informal friendly and professional, not pushy at all. All in all a very good service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"tried several places and due to bad c redit got a no every time, tried here and no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just to let people know dont ever do bunissness with this company.told me i was approved for fiance put a despoit on a car.still waiting 3 three later kept askinh for more paperwork.bunch of time wasters."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"5stars services very helpfull team specially Jordan makes thing easy specially when things go wrong I bought recently my car happy with it big thanks for all car money team Highly recommended 5stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The team was very helpfull when specialy Jordan who helped finding the right cat for me with the right price 5 stars company with great team who care about their customers as I almost lost my deposite and got it back really great team with great communication skills ready to help at all stages and when thing's goes wrong 5stars Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I made my enquierie, and they were in contact very fast! Very friendly and fot the finance set up and purchased my car within a couple of days! Excellent service at every stage! Highly recommend šŸ‘Œ"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service from the start. Low rates and cheaper then a direct dealer. On an honest level ask for Nabeel. He is brilliant. Not pushy at all but great customer service. I put at least 10+ vehicles his way and he was fantastic with his return communication. 5 star service and if purchasing another vehicle in the future he will be my agent again. A real credit to his company. As a company and not an individual I couldn't ask for any more. All communication was great, friendly and courteous. Like i said I would recommend this company to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle. Can't really say anymore apart from a very happy customer that got a 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service representative, brilliant communication throughout the exchange. Helped me get the vehicle I wanted with ultimate ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommended CARMONEY.Very helpful and friendly team.I would like say big thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use, very helpful. Kept me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Graig is the man very helpful and exelent customer service..thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Yes very happy Craig was brilliant kept me updated helped a lot"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"**BEWARE**This Company is a big joke Paul Murrey the adviser have not got a clue what he is doing he gave me wrong quotes and tried setting up finance and sending me the documents without seeing any of my ID and proof of income details,I have put in a complaint with the financial Ombudsman who are going to deal with this matter and also put a complaint in with Finance company**PLEASE BE CAREFUL WHEN DEALING WITH THIS COMPANY**"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicholas N
Verified Buyer
"I have used car money twice and on each car purchase everything was dealt with very quickly. An excellent service once again from Niki and Laura."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kris and the team made me feel very welcome. At 1st they didn't have a very good quote for me but they went back and got me an awesome deal.. now I'm just waiting to collect my new van. Can't wait. Thank You for an amazing service šŸ˜šŸ˜"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very helpful and very good , I had such a quick turnaround time from applying for my fiance to being accepted for it . I would highly recommend them again and will be sure to you them in future . Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A big thank you to all the car money team for going above and beyond in sorting my finance and finding me a lovely Ford Fiesta . Thanks again Terry dobinson"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast work and friendly workers are really helpful I’m really"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"They updated me on a very professional way and solved my case in couple of days I am very impressed by the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.80 based on 181 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This