CarMoney Reviews

4.78 Rating 717 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Emma Mac
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Shane watkins
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Paul jarvis
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th December 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 29th November 2017
Lorraine Melville
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st November 2017
Iain Croker
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 29th June 2017
Andras Szignar
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Carmoney was great helping me get my finance for car,very polite and the txt service is amazing,Michael and Clare where both amazing,they definitely need payrise,they both communicated well with me
Posted 16 hours ago
Don’t bother looking for loans just phone Car Money and they will help you every step of the way to find you the car of your dreams. Very professional staff who keep you up to date on the progress of your finance.. Jordan Yuill is a professional ninja he will help in anyway he can. Top marks to the Car Money team . Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Simon w

Would highly recommend car money to anyone wishing to buy a car on finance, no hassle straight forward and they sort everything out for you find a car and drive away few days later. Easy and very friendly staff. One word pleasure
Posted 6 days ago
Omg these where amazing, so helpful, never once got fed up with my 100 car Search lol. Excellent customer service πŸ‘. I will have no doubt to recommend and use these again .
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish, patient, understanding staff who took the time to listen and treat you as a person rather than a number. Kris who handled my application kept the plates spinning during what could be a very tricky time to carry out any high value purchase and answered any queries I had and kept me calm and informed. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
CarMoney, Especially Sinead Keogh, has been absolutely fantastic.. sorting my finance out after so many car dealers messing me around. She has left no question un answered. She has even replied to my texts late at night and early in the morning which is true customer service. Give her a raise! Very lovely to deal with
Posted 1 week ago
I hadn't had finance in years so applied to car money and Jamie got right back to me sorted everything out and within 6 days I was collecting my new car to me personally I would and to say to others give them a try they are great and so pleasant to deal with and if you get Jamie your sorted thanks car money and a big thank you to Jamie
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and prompt service. I would recommend this to anyone
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service.
Had a decision in less than 1 hour.
Very easy to apply and kept me well informed
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased fast turn around about 3 days even in these times very friendly nothing was to much trouble and I like the way they don't pay out on the car until your happy with it many thanks team I will use you again
Posted 1 week ago
I had a wonderful Experience the car money they were very quick and I sorted out all my problems or questions I had and definitely recommend them and they use them again thank you so much
Posted 1 week ago
I hadn't heard of CarMoney before but I'm glad I used them . They are so friendly, helpful but at the same time very professional . I dealt will Ninja and Kris Piper, fabulous people and a credit to CarMoney . I got the car I wanted with a great deal . They both made it so easy and stress free . I strongly recommend CarMoney and if I ever need finance again they are definitely my first choice . It has to be said that they did this during these dark time's with Coronavirus. With big companies your just a number but CarMoney made me feel like a valuable customer with a personal touch .
Paul Jones, South Wales
Posted 2 weeks ago
Each member of the company are very helpful, friendly and polite. They went above and behind to provide the best service possible. Definitely I will recommend to use it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found CarMoney really friendly, helpful but very professional . They always went the distance especially in these dark times with Coronavirus . It was like talking to mate's on the phone . Got the car I want which I love with a great repayment plan . I would highly recommend CarMoney .
Paul Jones, South Wales
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cant thank Craig enough ! Great service & so very kind in explaining things to me.Cheers for putting up with me Craig Sangster.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far Jamie Stewart has been so helpful in ever way he must be a great asset to you thanks for everything
Posted 3 weeks ago
John provides very excellent service and also help to get the best rate of finance.
Kind regards
Asad Aslam
Posted 3 weeks ago
My ninja was Brian and he was amazing. I originally wanted a fiesta but was unable to have that car. Brian helped me by looking for another car and it's perfect for me and my children. No question was ever too silly and Brian was always accommodating with any help that I needed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
My ninja was Emma Crichton have to say had a great experience arranged finance quickly funds released within 5 minutes to the dealer thank you very much Emma
Posted 1 month ago
They were really helpful and did everything they could to find me a new car as soon as possible especially Kris. He did everything he could to get a car that suited me and helped get a reasonable finance deal for me. He always phoned to update me and check everything.
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.78 based on 717 reviews