CarMoney Reviews

4.75 Rating 221 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very easy communication, everyone very happy to help! Polite and caring staff!"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
5
Lorraine M
"Excellent service with very speedy reply on loan. Nathan was very enthusiastic and helpful."
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fast friendly no fuss way to get your car financed. I was able to enjoy the car buying experience safe in the knowledge my finance was pre-approved"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"With my poor credit rating hoping I will never get a car finance in life after so many finance companies turned me down. Carmoney made it possible, I got my car through them though the APR was very high, they are friendly, teamwork, fast in responding to my email, phone calls with efficiency, solving problems and adequately"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Nabeel was a superstar when sorting out my car finance. Very punctual and efficient on getting me the best deal possible. Would highly recommend car money and especially Nabeel on my next purchase thanks once again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great customer services i hve ever recieved by nabeel. he helped me with everything whenever needed... i will definitely recommend carmoney to my family and friends. brilliant excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nabs of Car Money provided an excellent service and was a great help with the process of obtaining the car i required. Thanks Gary Pye."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, the whole process was seamless and made easy by my professional advisor Euan who was extremely knowledgeable and always available at the end of a phone or email. Will be recommending friends and family to CarMoney and I'll be back in few years for my next car."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"All great easy to work with easy to get hold of great communication everything was simple to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The efficient and professional way they arranged my loan. Nabeel stands out as an exceptional employee who went out of his way to assist me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The rep was useless, had to keep chasing him, then kept changing the goal posts. Will never recommend this firm to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"got my new car and got help from car money. thank you for your hard work to get the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My sales rep was Emily Meek and she was excellent! Attentive, understanding and a real credit to the company! The service from Emily and Car Money in general feels very personal which is excellent! I would definitely recommend and use them myself again! Thanks for all your help Emily I am so pleased with my new car!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"To Car Money... Hannah you are a star!! To everyone else... Don't let a far from perfect credit rating put you off. It's all about affordability when buying a car. Seriously, you won't believe how easy this is! You'll be driving your dream vehicle in no time! Give them a call today."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just brought my Audi A3, Very helpful staff and Quick in getting the finance sorted went to dealership signed some paperwork and I was away. Polite customer service, understandably and very professional. Would and have recommended to others!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My handler for the whole time was Jordan Hunter, he was so consistent and always keeping me up to date. Believe to be he used his own time to help me find the perfect car and within 1 day of being with him I found my perfect car, When I thought a finance would take a matter of weeks it proves it can be done as soon as you are ready! Highly recommend your company and all the agents as they do a fantastic job! Cannot thank Jordan Enough"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Put my credit rating down when i said not to do hard searches."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i first phoned car money about 100 days ago to say i wanted a car. A gentleman called Jordan dealt with me and helped me out so much. i am the most indecisive, awkward and probably the fussiest person EVER and he helped me find the car i loved, helped me out over the weekend with train tickets and hotels etc. Even on his day off over the bank holiday; if it wasn't for Jordan i still would be sat here looking for a car. Such an amazing service and would highly recommend the company. i have told friends and family about car money and they also have cars now too. Totally amazed, THANK YOU JORDAN, actually couldn't have done it without all your help! it doesn't go unnoticed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Car money was very good. the adviser who helped me was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You help me to get a family car, monthly repayment very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They found the best deal for me in very good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.75 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support