CarMoney Reviews

4.69 Rating 326 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Paul J
"Clare was fantastic really went over and above to help me ,sending photos and arranging views listening to my requirements and making sure I got what I wanted ,resulting in me getting the car I wanted"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Very easy communication, everyone very happy to help! Polite and caring staff!"
Posted 1 year ago
Lorraine M
"Excellent service with very speedy reply on loan. Nathan was very enthusiastic and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"They helped me get my new car. They were attentive kept me in the loop all the way through. Thank you so much"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service , the process did not take long and was painless Would highly recommend"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great services and friendly staff,kept up-to-date on progress,special thank you to Stephanie who was there through out and always happy to take calls and explain any queries I have had ,great service,"
Posted 4 days ago
"CarMoney went above and beyond with my case, there were several complications and worked extremely hard, utilising all of their resources in order to give me the best experience possible and alleviate all stress. My Complaint handler was particularly outstanding in dealing with the complications and gave me an outstanding resolution! Thanks Phil!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service and so easy to use 100% recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great super service. Sinead was fantastic."
Posted 1 week ago
"I found that they were very efficient in dealing with my loan."
Posted 1 week ago
"friendly staff, went out of there way to help, first rate service, five star all the way. many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly + helpful wiv everything would defo recommend 😊"
Posted 1 week ago
"After being turned down by other finance companies or only being accepted for finance on outrageous terms where they would only offer finance if I purchased a car for a ridiculous minimum amount along with outrageous interests. Carnmoney got me accepted for finance on a car for a reasonable amount along with an acceptable interest. Hannah who dealt with everything was absolutely brilliant, she was so helpful, patient and professional. I highly recommend Carmoney to anyone especially if your credit rating isn't the best, I'm more than happy and one satisfied customer ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very friendly staff, easy to deal with from the start to the finish. Highly recommended & I have done to a friend who has also bought her car :)"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"From the off after I made an initial enquiry, car money were very helpful and informative all the way through to finding my car, helping me with finding the best deal and adaptive to changes in circumstances of the dealers that I was going to buy the car from. Emily was brilliant and found me the finance I was happy with for value and convenience. Would definitely use these guys again in the future. Jamie Q"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service , quick decision very good rates. Would recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Car money very good,got me the right hp for my car. But the car has been having issue with faults and been back to the dealers two times so far, it has cost me a fortune in transporting fees so far, but the dealers are putting thinks right i hope."
Posted 1 month ago
"I got accepted with no problem, quick and easy process, all communications replied to, helpful staff, would use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service an love me new car"
Posted 1 month ago
"A big thank you to Emily, Lyndsay and the Carmoney team for an efficient and professional service. Emily negotiated a great repayment deal for me, which was much lower than I initially budgetted for. Emily did all the liaison on my behalf between the lender and car dealer. In fact, Carmoney hadn't previously worked with the car dealership I found my car at and so Emily carried out checks to ensure their legitimacy before she gave me the green light. The communication from the team was great. They kept me up to date with each stage of the the process by text - thanks Nikki and by email and phone calls. Any queries I had was responded to very quickly and the team in general were always polite, friendly and professional. Car Money even gave me and my fiance £100 because my fiance recommended me. Thanks for a great service. Will be recommending you to my friends and family."
Posted 1 month ago
"If I could I would give 6 stars to Chelsea Clark for the way she handled my enquiry A credit to the company Will definitely recommend her and Carmoney to anyone looking for car finance"
Posted 1 month ago
"Terrible service. Nobody knows what’s going on and the amount of finance that they got approved changed from day to day. Which makes it impossible to get a car. Don’t recommend and wouldn’t use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Camille, unfortunately the amount you were looking to borrow was not accepted by the finance lender as it was above their limit. Your Sales person did everything they could in order to help, but unfortunately in this instance, the finance was not accepted. We do apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you.
Posted 1 month ago
"Completely messed about by the company! Forcing me to put a deposit down on a car then messing me around making a million problems! Poor communication!"
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.69 based on 326 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support