CarMoney Reviews

4.75 Rating 559 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Emma M
"Loved my experience with CarMoney. It is my first time buying a car and Craig was a great help. He helped with everything from finding the right car to arranging the finance and speaking to the dealer. Definitely giving them a call when my PCP comes to an end"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Shane W
"Really happy with the service I got nothing was to much of a problem to sort was so quick and easy and now happily in my new car thanks to Chelsea Clark for sorting everything would highly recommend to anyone"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Clare was fantastic really went over and above to help me ,sending photos and arranging views listening to my requirements and making sure I got what I wanted ,resulting in me getting the car I wanted"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent communication, I always knew what was happening and when. Very friendly and helpful staff. A very positive experience all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"I can not begin to thank you for all your help in making it possible for me to get my new wheels."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So easy and very friendly, Christopher Wilson was one of the most helpful people I’ve ever dealt with and would highly recommend Carmoney"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy, sorted everything all I had to do was find a car Sinead was so helpful :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"A very helpful and professional company. The adviser who managed my application, David Gillan, worked quickly and kept me informed throughout the process to a successful outcome. I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them again for my next car purchase. Reassuringly genuine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Genuinely hassle free, really didn’t have to do much my end and I just went and picked up a car and drove away. Simple simple process. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with car money especially Jamie who was very helpful and patient with me with finding my new car very quick at all the paperwork and it's only taken a few days from deciding to signing and getting the vehicle cheers Jamie. Jason"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service, was able to find what I was looking for within an hour. Thanks again Michael"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Car money managed to help me get a new car just within a few days:). There communication was very helpful and very responsive. It was such a swift, easy process. Would highly recommend:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great people to deal with,a pleasure ...thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The people I spoke to were all very helpful and using text messaging to keep me up to date and request a call or information was useful. Everything worked eventually and the car was delivered hassle free. Only 4 stars though as the paperwork process wasn’t as smooth as it could be. Otherwise a great service with helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You couldn't go anywhere better a joy to do buisness with. Thanks'tony.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic company. Special thanks to Ryan who Was amazing and kept in contact throughout the whole process, that man deserves a raise. Would recommend to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company very professional Emma is a gem and gives a real personal touch along with a genuine work ethic.Would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very personal service, efficient and friendly. Looked after primarily by Chelsea Clark who was lovely. My husband will be in contact in the next when it comes to renewing his car. I sceptical but have been pleasantly surprised. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My advisor, Michael Vize, was absolutely fantastic. From first contact through to car collection nothing was too much trouble for him. I sourced the car via autotrader but the paperwork and payment happened smoothly and quickly even though I needed a new set of documents pretty quickly due to a change. I have poor credit but CarMoney got me a fair rate and a shiny new car. I’d highly recommend Michael and the team at CarMoney."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"they told me I had a loan and to go find a car wich I did then yhey approved the loan saying go ahead so I did me and the dealer worked together I was told I could pick uup the car the next afternoon so I changed the insurance and other thingsover being charged£ 25pound by the insurance co then I had a phone call the next morning to say sorry but theres been a mistake you can have finance then it cost me another £25 to change my car insuersnce back and £400 repair bill for a mot etc on my old car making me£450 out of pocketso I am very angryand not an apology from carmoney or any compensation for my loss of money ??????????????????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If your ninja is Kris piper then your definitely in good hands fast efficient and great customer service it was a pleasure doing my finance with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast excellent smooth transaction dealt with by a very knowledgeable person Amber MacLean thank you very much highly recommended kept me informed all the way from start to finish perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service with my girlfriends car. Jamie Stewart was awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.75 based on 559 reviews