CarMoney Reviews

4.73 Rating 266 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Paul J
"Clare was fantastic really went over and above to help me ,sending photos and arranging views listening to my requirements and making sure I got what I wanted ,resulting in me getting the car I wanted"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Anonymous
"Very easy communication, everyone very happy to help! Polite and caring staff!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lorraine M
"Excellent service with very speedy reply on loan. Nathan was very enthusiastic and helpful."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Can't thank Amber enough. She done her best for me and I'm a fussy person. She was 100 percent professional all the way through. Can't wait to pick up my car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"very helpful got me a good deal and very quick sorting it all out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy, excellent costumer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service all made very easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, kept up to date and from applying on the Sunday was able to pick up my car on the Friday. I am very happy with the service I received from Chelsea she was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable overall would definitely recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely spot on. Did everything they could to help me find my perfect car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would highly recommend CarMoney to anyone looking for car finance, my advisor Chelsea Clark was amazing, picking up car next week, thanks again Chelsea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Service and professional, My finance was dealt with by Nathan Gallagher he kept me in the loop every step of the way answered my calls every time if not he called me back within minutes (even on his days off) , when the dealer was being awkward Nathan stepped in and sorted it out absolute legend 👍"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a joke of a company! !!!!!!!!!!!AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!!! They're only interested while they're selling you finance but the after care is dreadful! The day after I bought my car, something went wrong with it... had problems with the dealership and was told by the garage and finance company to speak the carmoney first and they done nothing but fob me off and talk rubbish to the finance company. Managers are a joke, they say they will ring you back, never do. If you do make a decision to go with the company please keep recordings of all calls, emails etc (like it have) you will have evidence if anything goes wrong and carmoney start talking nonsense."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Ms Somers,

I am sorry that you feel this way however, our complaints department has been trying to contact you via mobile and has left voicemails asking for you to contact them. Please contact the office on 03334564550 at your earliest convenience.
Posted 1 week ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Great people, no hassle, couldn't be happier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Clare was fantastic really went over and above to help me ,sending photos and arranging views listening to my requirements and making sure I got what I wanted ,resulting in me getting the car I wanted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Everyone at car money were extremely helpful. The service was fast and I had my car in no time. All the staff that I spoke with made me a priority in every way and made the whole process a smooth and easy one. I will definitely use them again in the future and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you ninjas :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"IT MADE MY DREAM COME TO LIFE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Great job. Moving fast. Great help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Excellent and Very fast service I will recommend to everyone. Very very helpful staff.. They act n respond very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
"CarMoney managed to get me finance for a brand new car, Craig and his associates worked very hard to source me an appropriate finance deal to enanble me to by the car I had set my heart on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, happy driving!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Very nice car but unhappy as the gearbox and clutch is broken Iv only had the car 3 days"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I went to car money to find my finance, the initial process of application etc. Was smooth, but once my finance had been accepted the transfer of funds...took a long time and the staff didn’t seem to know what they were talking about. A couple of people I spoke to were rude, they kept promising they would ring me back and never did. And after I made a complaint, I spoke to the manager who said the least he could do was offer me some compensation...never received it. Rang up to ask about this, and yet again another phone call where I haven’t been called back. I wouldn’t use them again, the process is smooth but the customer service is very poor. And your left wondering what is going on, and wether your funds are being transferred or not. The whole experience was hard, and time consuming. Not easy like promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely overjoyed with this company really good customer service could pick the car up the day after pay out really fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service! Chelsea done an amazing job in finding me a good deal and the exact car I wanted all within a matter of days, extremely happy!! Would highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.73 based on 266 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support