CarMoney Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,440 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMoney 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Derek G
CarMoney 5 star review on 3rd June 2022
Glenn S
CarMoney 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Gloria O
CarMoney 5 star review on 7th April 2022
Claire M
CarMoney 5 star review on 31st March 2022
Seb P
CarMoney 5 star review on 21st March 2022
Stephen K
CarMoney 5 star review on 8th March 2022
Lee F
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So far excellent service 👏 highly reccomended give it a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Amazing and helpful bunch, super easy to talk to and very responsive with both phone calls and text messages. Took all the stress out of purchasing my new car😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I would like to Thank in Particular CHLOE HENDRY for all her kindness and hard work and research. She helped me through all the way from the beginning to help me get a new car. I could not recommend her enough. She was so helpful and absolutely amazing to liaise with. So thankyou again Car Money for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard was helpful from the start sorting out finance and card, thought he would have been sick of my voice! But he was fantastic and I get my car in Friday!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the 2nd car I have financed through Carmoney. Would highly recommend to my friends and family. Dealt with the dealer department who couldn't be more helpful. Gary & Shannon was on hand to help me with any questions I had. 10/10 service. Will be returning when I look to change vehicle again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to get finance with carmoney, they are willing to help anyone wants to get a car in finance … Am very happy with the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi can't thank clare dogherty.enough for helping me to find my new car.was kept upto date on my application.would definitely recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Stumbled across CarMoney whilst assessing my car financing options. From start to finish they have communicated well, and done everything in their power to find me the right vehicle and the right finance. Would highly recommend. Special shout out to Taylor who has dealt with my demands exceptionally well!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You made it very easy for me to get finance and gave me a cheap monthly payback price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
4 stars for sorting out the finance and putting a £2500 contribution towards it. Not 5 stars because it took 2 days longer than anticipated which resulted in me using 3 work days holiday which should have been one. They get it done at the price you request just not in the timeframe. Great communication throughout, good customer services.. however they sometimes lost information and I had to tell them on 3 separate occasions that I was trading in a car as deposit which slowed the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So Friendly staff special Thanks for Mr.Callum
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had great service from Thomas and the rest of his team at CarMoney . they helped me get my car and are so helpful with the whole process. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience from start to finish. Very friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from megan at car money nothing was to much hassle very friendly and even managed to find the right car for me 100% recommended megan everything was so fast and easy and quick to respond and dealt with in no time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hassle free, professional service. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service and really quick turn around Thankyou so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Doing business with CarMoney was a great pleasure. Superb quality of service, Speed, customer service and ease of access. Will highly recommend. Am still on cloud nine …they bought me my first car !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
CarMoney is rated 4.81 based on 1,440 reviews