CarMoney Reviews

4.73 Rating 461 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
5
Paul J
"Clare was fantastic really went over and above to help me ,sending photos and arranging views listening to my requirements and making sure I got what I wanted ,resulting in me getting the car I wanted"
Posted 7 months ago
5
Anonymous
"Very easy communication, everyone very happy to help! Polite and caring staff!"
Posted 1 year ago
Lorraine M
"Excellent service with very speedy reply on loan. Nathan was very enthusiastic and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely service, sales rep really helpfull finding the right car. Thank you?"
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Never thought I’d be accepted for finance. Worked like mad to save for a car but knew it would end having problems so applied for finance, with car money and was accepted then had a quick experience where I explained what I was looking for and the agent found the dream car Iv always wanted, never felt real when they told me they had manage to secure the agreement, then a matter of days later I was picking up my car, Iv extremely bad credit so was shocked, would 100% recommend CarMoney thanks Craig and Jordan.:)"
Posted 23 hours ago
"Awesome help Christopher was ace help found the car for me and soon as I told him the one I wanted he sorted straight away was nice and quick highly recommended and a big thanks to Chris"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Tom. Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 week ago
"I would like to say a BIG thank you to David Gillan who sorted all my finance for me without any issues, Explained everything to me and made sure I understood and agreed the terms. A very painless experience and I will be recommending you to all my family and friends looking for finance. Once again Thank you all."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Steven. Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello Carmoney, I have now taken delivery of the car I chose and am absolutely delighted. I would like to thank all the ninjas involved with my application, especially Stephanie Maxwell who guided me through the process as I,m not to clever when it comes to I.T. Once again thanks everyone Chris Dobie"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Christopher. Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 week ago
"They were really helpful and quick with the decisions. They helped me true my application and in the end I got the car I wanted. Thank you Jamie .S my ninja advisor."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Aurelia. Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 week ago
"Just want to thank Emily, she was absolutely fantastic! I really couldn’t of done it without her. It was my first car, so despite how much I was panicking and oblivious on what to do, she was so patient, thorough and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend her, she’s lovely! Great customer service, can’t thank her enough. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Olivia. Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 week ago
"Michael was excellent from start to finish. He kept me updated all the time and went out of his way to help. It was a hassle free process and I would highly recommend them!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, Marie. Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 week ago
"Dealt with Sinead she was fantastic I'm offshore and she helped with absolutely everything . Made it simple. Absolute star . Thanks again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, great communication throughout the process and very quick results. Nothing too much trouble. Thank you Lindsey"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great personal service. Very helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was keen to try these my credit was just getting to a good place and this company gave my details to alot of companys which carried out hwrd searche reflecting terribly on my credit thanks carmoney try soft searches and if 1 or 2 companys refues dont keep trying for commision"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service . Putting the customer first and always available and keeping me updated at all time through the process. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Jamie has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. He is very patient and communication has been excellent. He made sure I am updated all the time and genuinely cared that I had the best possible for my circumstances. He has genuinely worked very hard to find me the absolute best deal on finance I could get. Totally recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"When I enquired about my car, Sinead was helping me and was so helpful and very good with keeping me updated with everything that was happening and made the process very easy for me."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I had Sinead help me through mine and she was great. Made everything easy would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From the early morning and I mean the early morning ( 1.35 am) I went on line to fine a car and came across this company. Well 9.am the following day I had a call from one of the adviser who help me look for the car that I wanted. There was a particularly young lady named Stephanie who was my case worker worked with me every step of the way by emails, texts and phone calls until I received my car..... So Big Thank you Stephanie and the team...."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Maggie! Happy Motoring!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Carmoney were very helpful right from the start. Gave them my details they found me a leander and were quite happy to source me a car or I could find a vehicle myself and they took care of the rest. Very easy and I would definitely use them again for a future purchase."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Chelsea Clark was very helpful, along with the other members of staff I spoke to. The process was simple from start to finish. My credit history isn't the greatest, but these guys were great at finding me acceptance and tailoring it to suit my budget. Would defo recommend!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I found car money very good they were efficient in every way made sure I was happy with everything before going ahead with the finance thanks car money"
Posted 4 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.73 based on 461 reviews