CarMoney Reviews

4.79 Rating 776 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Shona
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Logan
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Michael
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Natasha
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Samuel A
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 11th June 2020
mike g
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great group of people to work with!
Posted 4 days ago
Cannot believe how friendly and helpful the team at Car Money were.Chris Wilson kept in touch,so I was fully informed every step of the way.I would not hesitate to recommend them or to use them again.Thank you for the smooth transaction.
Posted 5 days ago
car money helped me from the start to the finish was very helpful and also got me a great deal on my car. It was hassle free as they deal with everything. Definitely would recommend car money as they make the whole process so easy and difficulty free.
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff and not a single bit of hassle throughout the whole purchase of the car. Would recommend to anyone!
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I was really happy with the service that CarMoney provided me. They were quick to respond to any queries I had and turned around finance very quickly for me. No issues at all and everything was done electronically. Would definitely recommend. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Chrichton is a star helped me every step of the way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Spoke to Emma and was made to feel at ease. Any questions or worries I had she helped with them all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So easy to deal with and Clare was lovely.
Professional and quick made the whole process stress free.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good easy to use service with professional staff made buying a car easy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and really quick turn around! Lovely people xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very efficient and excellent communication. Will definitely recommend and use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute brilliant service and communication by all the staff especially Stephanie maxwell and Nikki the ninja , would highly recommend these guys they made the process nice and easy and would deffo use them again . Can’t thank them enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The members of staff that were attending to my application had without a doubt the patients of Saints, suffice to say the quality of photos that my mobile phone attempted to send were not of a recognisable quality ,however the staff guided me on little tips to help with the quality that was needed. Brilliant professional but not patronising . Respect
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven’t got the strongest credit, but still managed to get finance with CarMoney. Scott H was absolutely brilliant, efficient, professional and friendly. I would recommend this company. I rang first thing in the morning and by the end of the working day I had a car. Thank you so much, I appreciate everything.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recommend CarMoney if you need money to buy the car you want and you don't have money ... it helps you very quickly and safely
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend Car Money, they helped me when no one else would. Sinead keogh was a star throughout the process, she was pleasant, friendly & polite the whole time. Even when there was an issue my end, she was very patient & professional. She did everything she could to make the whole process as easy & convenient for me as possible. Would like to thank everyone at Car Money that was involved in my application. I’m one extremely happy customer with a shine new car.
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional, informative and helpful. Jon Delaney was exceptional and made buying a car easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kept me informed, and strive to get issues with the dealership resolved. Jon delaney
Posted 3 weeks ago
Car money dealt with my request extremely well and in a professional manner. The chap I spoke with ( Jon Delaney ) was very helpful and cannot fault his Customer care.
I would highly recommend using this service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really polite and very helpful, would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.79 based on 776 reviews