CarMoney Reviews

4.71 Rating 285 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Paul J
"Clare was fantastic really went over and above to help me ,sending photos and arranging views listening to my requirements and making sure I got what I wanted ,resulting in me getting the car I wanted"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Very easy communication, everyone very happy to help! Polite and caring staff!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lorraine M
"Excellent service with very speedy reply on loan. Nathan was very enthusiastic and helpful."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The service I received from CarMoney was excellent. Amber MacLean was very helpful with the smooth process of my finance application and made the experience second to none. I would recommend this finance company to anyone, who would like a friendly, efficient experience. Thank you its much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Perfect customer service. Good handover when on the day my advisor was off. Speedy payout and really friendly and positive! Chelsea was superb from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Was told my finance had gone through they contacted the dealer I put deposit on the car the dealer MOT’d the car. A week on the dealer called me to say car money had told them I had been declined at payout. I’ve emailed several times and no one has got back to me. The only reason I know I’m not getting my car is because the dealer called me still had no correspondence from Car Money please avoid if you can"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had nothing but trouble trying to get a car sorted with car money... I'd highly recommend going else where.. was told it would all be done end of play Thursday if then insured a car to be told they've haven't got all the stuff they need and it may be done by Monday"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I only wanted a quote to see how much the monthly costs were through these guys and they did a hard search on my credit score putting a random vehicle through I didn’t even want."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Friendly, efficient and professional staff. It was a pleasure doing business with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service from Sinead Keogh very helpful and friendly also very quick service. Helped me to understand the finance. Will recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"John William Clark - Perfect service from start to finish. Very easy to deal with and had my car finance sorted within a matter of days. Great company and all the staff were very helpful :)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy and good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"quick and fast service . i was kept up to date on everything and was a quick turnaround . I applied for finance and had my car two days later I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"got my car from car money in may 2018, saw a car on autotrader from Arnold Clark enquired about it and 2 days later the car was on my driveway. Low APR and great service. highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Would definitely recommend car money,I had been stressing about a car after I just had my baby,and Iain who had dealt with me from car money was very very helpful and took all that stress off me to get me the car I wanted,he was very patient,polite and well mannered to me through the phone and email."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From start to finish nothing but the best customer service and professional standards upheld through out my experience with Carmoney."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic company to deal with bought my masarati grancabrio delt with Nicki and euen quick fast efficient would definitely recommend thank you car money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing service from start to finish. Quick and reliable, i had my car within a week of first contact.Carmoney managed to find a lender to finance older vehicles, which is almost unheard of. A massive thank you to Chelsea and the team for all their hard work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great Customer service via email and phone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My experience with Stephanie at car money was amazing ! She dealt with everything so quickly and I got my new car within a couple of days with absolutely zero hassle ! She kept me constantly updated and was so friendly and helpful ! She got me a great deal and called around garages to book viewings. If your considering going with car money ask for Stephanie you will not be dissapointed ! Thanks again you where a star !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service. Even had a few hiccups along the way and they helped me throughout. Would recommend this company as they were not only very helpful but approachable throughout process. Cant rate them high enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service! From first contact to having my car was a week! Chelsea along with other members of staff were so informative, professional and helpful. Would most definitely recommend carmoney! Thank you :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Can't thank Amber enough. She done her best for me and I'm a fussy person. She was 100 percent professional all the way through. Can't wait to pick up my car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.71 based on 285 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support