CarMoney Reviews

4.78 Rating 856 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Albi & Ruby
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Barry
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Anonymous
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and informative with every step, Emma was very helpful, and I would highly recommend CarMoney.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service very proffesional my Ninja Christopher wilson was very polite and friendly 10/10
Posted 3 days ago
My Ninja Mark
Was exceptionally polite and.
Professional during the process.
Of my application to help me.
To obtain finance to obtain the car.
Car of my choice he was helpful.
Through out well done mark.
And thank you for your help.
Kind regards.
Andrew Maddison
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, can highly recommend. Four days from start to finish and my new car was delivered. I was kept updated throughout, able to access all documentation online and even text my ninja to ring me when I had a query. Definitely would use car money again! Amazing customer service
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic customer service dealing with Laura from apply to having the car on my drive within 48 hours would highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
Car Money were absolutely great and kept me updated every step of the way. They sorted eberything between the Finance Company and the Dealership from which I receieved the car.
All questions and concerns were answered quickly and effectively.
Would highly recommend for a quick and easy way to get a new car!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service very fast and helpful
Ryan Anderson made everything stress free thanks guys 👏🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, answered all questions promptly and progressed application expeditiously-very thorough and attentive.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant so easy and very helpful with the process would recommend to anyone

Regards Nick.
Posted 1 week ago
No fuss easy to submit detales
Posted 1 week ago
Made the whole process of getting car finance easy and stress free. Staff are friendly and very helpful. I would use them again. Also as my credit score is poor, they still found me a lender, who's interest rate was very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and quality service overall, very efficient and effective in assisting me purchase my car!
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and quality service overall, very efficient and effective in assisting me purchase my car!
Posted 1 week ago
Secured finance for me for my new car
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good, cheapest rate I could get with my credit score and very helpful sales team they went above and beyond to get me in my new car, thanks again car money!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Found a car i wanted, I got refused by one lender (Bad credit) and was passed onto CarMoney.
Ryan Anderson became my personal Ninja and within a few hours he had everything set up to go,
Unfortunately the car i wanted had been sold a week earlier, However Ryan soon searched and found another 3 cars that were similar i chose the one i wanted and he set up the finance payment and my preferred collection date for me,
My job was simple read and sign some online forms then go and collect my new car
Never ever did i think this would be so easy.
Thank you Ryan Anderson, and thank you CarMoney
Posted 2 weeks ago
Polecam polecam polecam
Szybko miło i skutecznie
W szczególności dziękuję mojemu opiekunowi pani Lindsey za wzorową pracę
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service. Great communication. Scott couldnt do enough to help me.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much nicky, for helping me find and buy my new Ford focus, very very helpful.
Dean Banks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ninja Darren Anderson
Dealt with my finance application and was absolutely brilliant keeping me updated with everything I needed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.78 based on 856 reviews