CarMoney Reviews

4.75 Rating 498 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Emma M
"Loved my experience with CarMoney. It is my first time buying a car and Craig was a great help. He helped with everything from finding the right car to arranging the finance and speaking to the dealer. Definitely giving them a call when my PCP comes to an end"
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Shane W
"Really happy with the service I got nothing was to much of a problem to sort was so quick and easy and now happily in my new car thanks to Chelsea Clark for sorting everything would highly recommend to anyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Clare was fantastic really went over and above to help me ,sending photos and arranging views listening to my requirements and making sure I got what I wanted ,resulting in me getting the car I wanted"
Posted 8 months ago
"Very happy with the service, David Gillan was awesome, spoke with great enthusiasm and was very knowledgable, gave me all the information I needed and helped me out with whatever questions I asked so thanks again! Also want to say a big thank you to Clare who was also very nice, spoke with sincerity throughout the application and showed excellent patience in the resubmissions of the paperwork."
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Chris W was amazing! He found my perfect car at a very good price and plan. He helped me right from the start and made everything so easy & exciting. Brill experience."
Posted 1 day ago
"I would highly recommend CarMoney to anyone. They delt with my finace really quick. I applied online on a sunday and within about an hour of applying i had a text then a phone call. The customer service was one of the best ive delt with in a long time. They gave me a good deal on my repayments and all was delt with by the tuesday."
Posted 5 days ago
"Kris was very helpful and got me a good deal and got me to the price I was happy with. Thanks for everything."
Posted 1 week ago
"All excellent service from Kris. Very helpful to get me the car I wanted. Very happy and I would highly recommend Carmoney services."
Posted 1 week ago
"First of all I would like to thank Kris for being so helpful, patient and not pushy to deal with. He's very professional and best customer service experience for someone who's very busy like myself. I would also like to extend my gratitude to all the team who has been so attentive and helpful all the way through the process. All I need now is to get to drive my new car 😊 Thanks again! Car money is very easy, quick process, no hassle and convenient for customers who has a very busy lifestyle, so I highly recommend the service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Where do I begin, firstly I couldn’t believe my luck in getting the car I wanted and the finance. Kris was absolutely amazing the whole way through. He even helped me find a better car! Always kept me updated and handled everything so well. Couldn’t have asked for a better person to handle my business with!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good cameon was very helpful and explained every thing all the way trough infact everyone i spoke to was fantastic 10 out of 10 thanks for all your help 👍👍👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Kris took care of the entire process from start to finish, found me a great rate from a reputable lender, and set everything up over the phone with myself, all on a Sunday. He even found me the car I ended up choosing! What a lovely gentleman with an amazing work ethic. Patiently answered my questions about apr and finance options, and made them very clear. Rate was cheaper than the dealer’s offer. Thank you Kris and CarMoney for making the entire process so easy, and saving myself from looking elsewhere, as there was literally no need to shop around when I found everything all in one place."
Posted 1 week ago
"🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 5 star service Kris @carmoney has been an absolute god send in the hunt for my ideal car. I didn’t make it easy... 🤭 but soon found out patience is one of his many many qualities, this guy is great! Communication was excellent emailing me various cars and calling to make sure he had it right, texting when I wasn’t able to talk... brilliant! Hassle free... I didn’t really have to do much at all, just tick a few boxes and Kris had all my paper work sorted! Test drove the car, loved it and drove it off the forecourt at the click of a finger because it was already done for me, absolutely amazing service. When I’m looking for my next car I know who I’ll be contacting. Dealt with a few other members of the team who were in the loop with my particular account and able to help no worries. Thank you so much Kris couldn’t have done it with out you, appreciate your help so much. Recommended 💯"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I did my first deal with Carmoney this week. I dealt with their rep Stephanie Maxwell. I would like to say she was very helpful & patient during the transaction. She was also a pleasure to deal with & i look forward to doing business with Carmoney again. I shall be recommending Carmoney to all future customers of mine that require finance. Keep up the good work you guys. Ross Noonan @ Blackrock Motors Ltd, Watford, Herts."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with the process and service I received from start to finish. Chelsea was brilliant, extremely patient and helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from the patient, funny and helpful Kris... he couldn’t have done more to accommodate my needs , wants and financial situation. He made the experience comfortable and easy . I’m now picking up my car tomorrow and am already very happy with it . Will recommend ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased my car a few weeks or so ago now through carmoney and can honestly say it's probably the best customer service I've had, communication is key whenever buying a product and definitely when you're dealing with finances. I was liaising with Emily Meek (Sales Controller) and any questions or queries I had she dealt with professionally and promptly or kept me in the loop. I also spoke with a number of staff who were very helpful but wanted to highly Emily as I was mainly in contact with her. A family member recommended carmoney to me and I will definitely do the same :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Kris was excellent couldn’t of helped me out any more. Legend made it easy for me couldn’t be anymore grateful"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpfull,friendly,be detailed,specifica and honest"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great experience with Carmoney! Sinead and Craig were very helpful and did everything they could to find the right car and finance deal for me! Everything was straightforward and fast. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved my experience with CarMoney. It is my first time buying a car and Craig was a great help. He helped with everything from finding the right car to arranging the finance and speaking to the dealer. Definitely giving them a call when my PCP comes to an end"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I'm very happy with the service from CarMoney. Kris provided an excellent service and always responded to my messages immediately, even during non-office hours. He worked to find a good and affordable deal, and I would highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a star Lindsey is 😀 so helpful and polite to go with it I’d recommend you’s for sure"
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.75 based on 498 reviews