CarMoney Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,228 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMoney 5 star review on 5th August 2021
Vitalis
CarMoney 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Samuel S
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th July 2021
Benjamin G
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Ellen T
CarMoney 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Charlotte
CarMoney 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Charlotte
CarMoney 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Charlotte
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service by car money ninja usman, was very helpful, went over and beyond to get me the best finance rate. Can’t fault anything. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service from Rebecca
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent professional prompt service treated like a human being
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Was helpful customer service, quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
best customer service, so easy to deal with, perfection in finance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ross Wilson - Absolutely lovely man, great customer service skills and super friendly. Was very patient and keen to help me find the right car for me and was a very speedy process. Very appreciate and I feel is a great asset to the company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from start to finish arron the advisor was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I spoke with Dan and he helped the whole way and I’ve managed to purchase my dream family car with his help he was so helpful kept me updated every step he was doing and talking to me about multiple options
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really friendly and helpful, and managed to undercut another finance company, top marks!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
From initial call to the last call everything was easy, I spoke with several members of the team all of whom were exceptional. My main ninja was Darren who could not do enough for me. If you want professional expert help and advice then these are the people you want
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarMoney were so helpful and easy to work with! Thanks so much Sharon and the team :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very good service will recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can’t fault any of the process. Always helpful and knowledgeable nothing to much trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had the best customer service throughout my finance application. Carmoney answered any questions I had and made my application so easy and straightforward. Definitely recommended for anyone wanting to purchase a new car!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I received a very efficient and friendly service. My application wasn’t straight forward as I didn’t have photo ID immediately but they were patient with me and helped me through every step of the way, as soon as I had all the correct documents they were able to process everything in the same day! Talk about Ninja service!! Would definitely recommend and reuse them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Talking about how to deliver an exemplary job… well, that was how Ms. Sharon Levine did! A real Ninja! It was amazingly quick work. And thanks so much for all the extra advices. Job really well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arran was amazing really went above and beyond for me and I thanks to him I would recommend the company to all my friends and family Got my perfect car and was painless
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have to say I couldn't be happier with CarMoney, Arran went above and beyond to help me buy my dream car. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Couldn’t fault these guys! Ross was a top guy! Carmoney 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.80 based on 1,228 reviews