CarMoney Reviews

4.75 Rating 215 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate CarMoney ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Anonymous
"Very easy communication, everyone very happy to help! Polite and caring staff!"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Lorraine M
"Excellent service with very speedy reply on loan. Nathan was very enthusiastic and helpful."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast friendly no fuss way to get your car financed. I was able to enjoy the car buying experience safe in the knowledge my finance was pre-approved"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The efficient and professional way they arranged my loan. Nabeel stands out as an exceptional employee who went out of his way to assist me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The rep was useless, had to keep chasing him, then kept changing the goal posts. Will never recommend this firm to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"got my new car and got help from car money. thank you for your hard work to get the car"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My sales rep was Emily Meek and she was excellent! Attentive, understanding and a real credit to the company! The service from Emily and Car Money in general feels very personal which is excellent! I would definitely recommend and use them myself again! Thanks for all your help Emily I am so pleased with my new car!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"To Car Money... Hannah you are a star!! To everyone else... Don't let a far from perfect credit rating put you off. It's all about affordability when buying a car. Seriously, you won't believe how easy this is! You'll be driving your dream vehicle in no time! Give them a call today."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just brought my Audi A3, Very helpful staff and Quick in getting the finance sorted went to dealership signed some paperwork and I was away. Polite customer service, understandably and very professional. Would and have recommended to others!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My handler for the whole time was Jordan Hunter, he was so consistent and always keeping me up to date. Believe to be he used his own time to help me find the perfect car and within 1 day of being with him I found my perfect car, When I thought a finance would take a matter of weeks it proves it can be done as soon as you are ready! Highly recommend your company and all the agents as they do a fantastic job! Cannot thank Jordan Enough"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Put my credit rating down when i said not to do hard searches."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"i first phoned car money about 100 days ago to say i wanted a car. A gentleman called Jordan dealt with me and helped me out so much. i am the most indecisive, awkward and probably the fussiest person EVER and he helped me find the car i loved, helped me out over the weekend with train tickets and hotels etc. Even on his day off over the bank holiday; if it wasn't for Jordan i still would be sat here looking for a car. Such an amazing service and would highly recommend the company. i have told friends and family about car money and they also have cars now too. Totally amazed, THANK YOU JORDAN, actually couldn't have done it without all your help! it doesn't go unnoticed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Car money was very good. the adviser who helped me was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You help me to get a family car, monthly repayment very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They found the best deal for me in very good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy carmoney best car finance thaxx kevin c"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service ! Their team helped me to get a car loan within 48 hours with lowest APR than other car finance companies. I have and I will recommend them to my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to deal with - minimum paperwork! Kept me up today’s with progress of my finance! Thanks Car Money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast,efficient very good service not too expensive either.rang them twice good friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Iain my ninja.lol Was brilliant he got everything done.. top man."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy smooth process, quick and efficient, would reccomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.75 based on 215 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This