CarMoney Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,073 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th April 2021
JW140887
CarMoney 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Sola A
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Chels
CarMoney 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Chris B
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Connor P
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Adam B
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Adam B
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well explained by your ninjas. Helpful if I was stuck throughout the process. Generally all round great service and I would recommend you to any of my friends who are looking to get one on HP😊 thank you Karen
Posted 1 week ago
Great and fast. Very friendly. Kept in touch throughout the whole process via text, email and phone calls. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service start to finish, always helpful and fast to respond to questions
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Emma & the team when the got my new car deal sorted & the car on my drive quickly. The whole process was hassle free & Emma provided regular updates throughout. Thanks Ninja’s
Posted 1 week ago
I was amazed by the help that gave me Nicole Morrison helped me throughout the process of my application with a lot of patience and professionalism thank you very much!!!! for everything only a few are like car money!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolute stress free service, communication between us was great and ongoing, cannot recommend Carmoney enough, Thank you Carmoney
Posted 1 week ago
Emma Crichton was a very friendly competent lady Nothing was too much trouble I was kept in the loop at all times Would highly recommend Car Money
Posted 1 week ago
The service from start to finish was very quick, professional and friendly. Any problems were efficiently dealt with. I had my new car within a week and am really happy with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful can not fault them even helped find the right car for me
Posted 1 week ago
I was incredibly happy to find out about CarMoney, I was really worrying about how to afford a car after my previous one was written off and with having a low credit score I was so worried with what to do. Ross gave me a call one afternoon to discuss the option of finance with me and he was so pleasant to speak to I finished the call feeling much more calm about the difficult situation I was in. Over the next week Ross dealt with my requests fantastically with finding the right vehicle for me after listening to everything I wanted my vehicle to have and finding something within my budget. Even after many times of me changing my mind on what car I wanted, every time Ross came through with a whole list more of new finds for me. He was so patient the entire time! I finally settled on what I wanted and picked my car up on Saturday, I was so panicky about having to deal with the dealership and Carmoney separately but they partnered up and spoke about everything on my behalf and really took the stress out of relaying information between the 2 back and forth, that was such a blessing it made the entire process much more easy! I am so thrilled with my experience with carmoney that when my finance expires I won't hesitate to set up a new policy with them again!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ryan Anderson made the upmost effort in making sure finance was quickly and efficiently sorted in time for viewing and collection of my vehicle. I can’t thank him enough and he made sure I got my dream car at a very good price!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really friendly and helpful staff, very easy to work with, generally great service all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good response. Catered to needs Great communication. Useful information
Posted 2 weeks ago
They did all the hard work talking to the dealer and finance company on my behalf, Danny went above and beyond for me, as well as the rest of the team!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seem less process which Brian was excellent explaining everything making it a pleasure to deal with Car Money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a very good experience with carmoney. Would 100% use them again. Had excellent customer service from Ross. He helped me find the exact car I wanted and colour, he explained everything to me and he was very patient and understanding. His service was 100 and I was very happy from start to finish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent friendly staff. Catered my needs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had a great experience with carmoney, my credit scores not the greatest so didn't expect a good Apr on my deal but carmoney quoted me 10% less Apr than other finance providers. My personal fiance Nina mark pottage was very helpful and informative through the whole process. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service Staff were really helpful Great APR Rates
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was sceptical about getting accepted for finance but Carmoney came through in a matter of hours. It was a pleasure to deal with Craig. Any questions I asked were answered quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarMoney is rated 4.79 based on 1,073 reviews