CarMoney Reviews

4.75 Rating 589 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I purchased a vehicle in September and only driven it less then 800 miles due to it being unfit for purpose. But now its had major brake failure too. So the dealer who sold it doesn't want a bar of it. Car money washed there hand of it. Oodle car finance are a joke as no responsibility taken by them too. 2 mots 2 engineers reports later they missed a serious defect leading to me losing my brakes while driving with my daughter in the car. So buyers beware do you background checks on these approved dealers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
So quick and easy would have no problems in recommending them to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I contacted CarMoney to help me get finance on a new vehicle.. I found the guy who helped me very pleasant and helpful. I got the finance nearly £100 cheaper than other financial providers. It was a very professional and efficient service. I’d highly recommend their financial services and I’ll definite use them next time around.. Thank you @carmoney..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The process only took one week the pay out was swift not alot of paper work absolutely amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great friendly and knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful company, with very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful company with. Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Email from Hannah at carmoney was terrible. Her spelling is terrible in the email she sent me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with service from Amber @carmoney I thought my Age might be a problem but no problem at all.Many thanks to all Involved A hassle free service In happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff. Very helpful and quick to answer any questions. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication, I always knew what was happening and when. Very friendly and helpful staff. A very positive experience all round
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I can not begin to thank you for all your help in making it possible for me to get my new wheels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So easy and very friendly, Christopher Wilson was one of the most helpful people I’ve ever dealt with and would highly recommend Carmoney
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, sorted everything all I had to do was find a car Sinead was so helpful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very helpful and professional company. The adviser who managed my application, David Gillan, worked quickly and kept me informed throughout the process to a successful outcome. I would definitely recommend this company and will be using them again for my next car purchase. Reassuringly genuine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Genuinely hassle free, really didn’t have to do much my end and I just went and picked up a car and drove away. Simple simple process. Would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with car money especially Jamie who was very helpful and patient with me with finding my new car very quick at all the paperwork and it's only taken a few days from deciding to signing and getting the vehicle cheers Jamie. Jason
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service, was able to find what I was looking for within an hour. Thanks again Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car money managed to help me get a new car just within a few days:). There communication was very helpful and very responsive. It was such a swift, easy process. Would highly recommend:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great people to deal with,a pleasure ...thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.75 based on 589 reviews