CarMoney Reviews

4.68 Rating 309 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"It’s very good customer service from day one."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic service - quick payout. Thanks so much Craig Sangster you are an angel."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Car money are fast efficient and aim to get you the best quote possible... I had a negative experience with the dealer I purchased the veichle from, but car money helped me when this happened. Complaints manager Philip was very professional understanding and provided a resolution to my situation. Car money are the best Broker out there if your looking for a company you can trust."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All the guys atcarmoney were excellent. Helping me and keeping me up to date right through the process. Huge thanks to Chelsea. Graham and Nicole."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service I received from CarMoney was excellent. Amber MacLean was very helpful with the smooth process of my finance application and made the experience second to none. I would recommend this finance company to anyone, who would like a friendly, efficient experience. Thank you its much appreciated."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect customer service. Good handover when on the day my advisor was off. Speedy payout and really friendly and positive! Chelsea was superb from start to finish."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was told my finance had gone through they contacted the dealer I put deposit on the car the dealer MOT’d the car. A week on the dealer called me to say car money had told them I had been declined at payout. I’ve emailed several times and no one has got back to me. The only reason I know I’m not getting my car is because the dealer called me still had no correspondence from Car Money please avoid if you can"
Posted 1 month ago
"Had nothing but trouble trying to get a car sorted with car money... I'd highly recommend going else where.. was told it would all be done end of play Thursday if then insured a car to be told they've haven't got all the stuff they need and it may be done by Monday"
Posted 1 month ago
"I only wanted a quote to see how much the monthly costs were through these guys and they did a hard search on my credit score putting a random vehicle through I didn’t even want."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Friendly, efficient and professional staff. It was a pleasure doing business with you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service from Sinead Keogh very helpful and friendly also very quick service. Helped me to understand the finance. Will recommend to anyone!"
Posted 1 month ago
"John William Clark - Perfect service from start to finish. Very easy to deal with and had my car finance sorted within a matter of days. Great company and all the staff were very helpful :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy and good customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"quick and fast service . i was kept up to date on everything and was a quick turnaround . I applied for finance and had my car two days later I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car"
Posted 1 month ago
"got my car from car money in may 2018, saw a car on autotrader from Arnold Clark enquired about it and 2 days later the car was on my driveway. Low APR and great service. highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Would definitely recommend car money,I had been stressing about a car after I just had my baby,and Iain who had dealt with me from car money was very very helpful and took all that stress off me to get me the car I wanted,he was very patient,polite and well mannered to me through the phone and email."
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish nothing but the best customer service and professional standards upheld through out my experience with Carmoney."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic company to deal with bought my masarati grancabrio delt with Nicki and euen quick fast efficient would definitely recommend thank you car money"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service from start to finish. Quick and reliable, i had my car within a week of first contact.Carmoney managed to find a lender to finance older vehicles, which is almost unheard of. A massive thank you to Chelsea and the team for all their hard work."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Customer service via email and phone"
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.68 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support