CarMoney Reviews

4.71 Rating 356 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I applied for car finance and carmoney got in touch straight away with an answer highly recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you Emily meek for helping me with the finance. She is very helpful and attentive."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, very friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well presented Quick,Officiant Simple service. Staff communicated professional and friendly manner Well done Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly and patient staff speedy service very happy would recommend to everyone"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The ninjas are brilliant! I got helped by a ninja called Jordan and she was brilliant she even recommended cars and sent links for the type of car I was after , She helped secure car finance and made sure she was getting me the lowest Apr.. to keep the interest repayments low . I wasn’t rushed into anything I actually took 4 weeks to find my car lol ,there was regular contact by Email at first then by phone . Jordan is a real credit to the company, she was a excellent Ninja . Now I’ve got a BMW sitting in my driveway."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very efficient from start to finish. They kept in touch every step of the way. Highly recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We cannot thank Philip from carmoney enough for his help through what has been an extremely challenging time for us at what should have been an exciting one for our daughters first ‘new’ car purchase. The dealership were an absolute nightmare after selling her a car with many faults that were always fobbed off. Philip was instrumental in helping us through this tough time and mediating for us with the appalling dealership as well as the finance company. With his intervention, I firmly believe working together we have managed to resolve a potentially volatile rejection of the vehicle to a place where everyone involved is happy (well except the dealership who I’m sure are still fuming that we ‘dared’ question them as well as the fact it cost them a fair amount to put right). All in all a great result, would highly recommend Philip if the need for anyone to use him arose. Would’ve been 5 stars only due to the fact it took so long to resolve"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"This was my first time taking on a finance on a car and i was totally clueless on how and what to do. I contacted CarMoney and was connected to a nice lady called Hannah Napier. OMG what can i say, she took the time to go through each query with me explaining everything in detail in such as simple manner it was easy as pie instead of all that technical paperwork. I explained to her what car i had in mind and she took the time to search and send me a few to see. Through her help i was able to purchase the car i needed. She did all the necessary checks, paper work done within minutes and within 24 hrs i had signed the paperwork and was waiting on the delivery of my new car. Her customer service skill is 1st class. To be honest every one whom i have spoken to at CarMoney from the operator to any agent have been very pleasant and helpful and they do call you back with feed back unlike others. To everyone reading this , trust me you can put your trust and faith in CarMoney for the right deal and quick service at all times. Thanks Hannah and CarMoney."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service very friendly and helpful, always a phone call away when needed"
Posted 1 month ago
"They helped me get my new car. They were attentive kept me in the loop all the way through. Thank you so much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service , the process did not take long and was painless Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great services and friendly staff,kept up-to-date on progress,special thank you to Stephanie who was there through out and always happy to take calls and explain any queries I have had ,great service,"
Posted 1 month ago
"CarMoney went above and beyond with my case, there were several complications and worked extremely hard, utilising all of their resources in order to give me the best experience possible and alleviate all stress. My Complaint handler was particularly outstanding in dealing with the complications and gave me an outstanding resolution! Thanks Phil!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and so easy to use 100% recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really great super service. Sinead was fantastic."
Posted 1 month ago
"I found that they were very efficient in dealing with my loan."
Posted 1 month ago
"friendly staff, went out of there way to help, first rate service, five star all the way. many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly + helpful wiv everything would defo recommend 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"After being turned down by other finance companies or only being accepted for finance on outrageous terms where they would only offer finance if I purchased a car for a ridiculous minimum amount along with outrageous interests. Carnmoney got me accepted for finance on a car for a reasonable amount along with an acceptable interest. Hannah who dealt with everything was absolutely brilliant, she was so helpful, patient and professional. I highly recommend Carmoney to anyone especially if your credit rating isn't the best, I'm more than happy and one satisfied customer ."
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.71 based on 356 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support