CarMoney Reviews

4.78 Rating 717 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Emma Mac
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Shane watkins
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Paul jarvis
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th December 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 29th November 2017
Lorraine Melville
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st November 2017
Iain Croker
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 29th June 2017
Andras Szignar
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really pleased with the service from these guys, was in real need of getting a new car as soon as possible and they managed to get it completed from Tuesday to Friday and I collected the car that evening. The guys that I dealt with, Kris and Harry couldnt have done more, Harry really went above and beyond on the last day chasing it up to make sure it got completed by the Friday. I will definitely be using these fellas again that's for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick in sorting out the finance and very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
From the start to finish car money have been fantastic helping find my new car. I even changed my mind on the vehicle half way through processing it and they were so understanding and happy to help me find about one. Can't thank them enough, especially Kris.
Posted 1 month ago
Kris was excellent the whole way through. Took me through each step and kept me informed every step of the way. Top class guy. Excellent service. Thanks for all the help.
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney has got good Ninjas, like Craig Sangster.
Will always love to work with them.
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with CarMoney was fantastic, Craig was very helpful and easy to talk to even through these uncertain times with the covid19 situation. I would highly recommend and I’m very happy with my purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service alllllll round
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service alllllll round 👍👍👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant company.

Got finance arranged with 2 other companies but could not purchase vehicle from dealer because not FSA regulated. Tried CarMoney and thought they would be same but they said we could go ahead. Brilliant team well organised very polite and as soon as you ring they know who you are. Believe me well impressed. Got to dealer at 4.05pm and funds transferred within a few minutes. Couldn't speak highly enough of them.
These people are on the ball. I could marry Emily but I think current squeeze wouldn't approve. Hhhh.
Posted 1 month ago
Kris and Harry where brilliant. Took me through each step easily and efficiently. Gob job guys. Thanks for all thw help
Posted 1 month ago
Well what can I say only a big thank you to Chris ward who dealt with my vecle and kept in toch all the way up to delivery of my new car and the driver that delivered it thank you Chris from Dilwyn South Wales 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁷󠁬󠁳󠁿 🏉
Posted 1 month ago
It was very easy to apply and there was a quick response
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing customer service from Michael, didn’t badger me into getting anything that I didn’t want to buy
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent 5 star service from CarnMoney. Chelsea, my advisor helped me from start to finish and kept me updated constantly. Within a few days I collected my dream car. She was very polite, helpful and professional at every stage. Thank you so much for all the help received. 5*****
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutey spot on, made buying my dream car so easy and comfortable,, Quick easy very friendly would most definatly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
What a fantastic team you all are well done!! Easy to use and quick response with help in not only getting finance but with finding the right car I was looking for. I would recommend CarMoney with out hesitation to friends, family and work colleges very impressed. It only took 7 days from start to finish (only because i can only collect new car at weekend other wise 5 days) and I pick my new car up Saturday I can't wait. Big thanks again :)
Posted 2 months ago
We used these for the 1st time and found them to be very efficient, helpful and knowledgeable. Jamie who we dealt with, was very polite, friendly. Would highly recommend this company. 5 star service
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't of been more happy ,the carmoney helped me so much by looking for a perfect leader even looking for a car for me . Such a friendly helpful team . Definitely recommend to everyone. Thankyou so much once again emmaxx
Posted 2 months ago
First rate customer service and very friendly. 100% satisfied
Posted 2 months ago
The staff were very helpful made the whole experience so easy to complete I can highly recommend CarMoney if your thinking about getting a car loan.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.78 based on 717 reviews