CarMoney Reviews

4.79 Rating 776 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Shona
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Logan
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Michael
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Natasha
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Samuel A
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 11th June 2020
mike g
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was so easy to do from the start with Erin to finalising things with Clare. Each step explained clearly completed in 7 days would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
5 star service - an absolute delight to deal with. I found it incredibly difficult to find the vehicle I wanted but these guys were with me all the way. Very patient, helpful and go above and beyond to help. Would 100% recommend these guys - Jon and Jamie in particular were stars ⭐️ Thank you guys!
CarMoney 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service provided to me they were very helpful in my options and supportive. I would not hesitate to call them if you need help and very reliable. Jon Delaney done a fab job. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and good at there job kept me informed all the way through would use them again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Stephanie Maxwell Was a pleasure to deal with , everything went smoothly and hassle free , making the tedious job of finding finance quite relaxed, the whole team deserves a pat on the back!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful; a great team kept me informed over the whole process.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Christopher Wilson went the extra mile to find my new car
Posted 1 month ago
Just bought my new car with the help of Craig Gemmell at CarMoney, and couldn't be more happier. Craig was always at hand to answer any questions from start to finish would highly recommend and would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Car money were prompt with the loan and their service was pleasant and personal. Thank you.
Yvonne.
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought a car through them and Lindsey Henderson is brilliant, efficient, quick and always replying on calls and text. All process was great.
The negative side is to call main number as waiting to reach take time, so only this.
Thank you for helping to buy!
Posted 1 month ago
Car Money are fab ! Kris has been amazing throughout the whole process . Nothing was too much trouble or a problem . I hope they continue to go from strength to strength . Thank you so much for everything !
Posted 1 month ago
hi this my lower car and want the buying my best car
Posted 1 month ago
I have used car money twice now and on both occasions I have received an excellent service. They are very efficient, always keeping you up to date step by step, I would highly recommend them. A big thank you to Amber & Michael for their excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service . Chelsea made the whole process easy to understand and came back to me at each step of the process. Would recommend CarMoney to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Well deserved 5 stars I will put 10 if I can 😉
Very quickly and professionally, very nice staff, arranged everything within 3 days
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend this service my 1st contact Lindsey Henderson was very helpful and helped me no end nothing was a problem for her thank you so much I also dealt with Clare who’s surname I do not know also Clare was very helpful and nothing was a problem for her so once again thank you for all your help Lindsey and Clare would recommend you 2 anytime in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely happy with the service I received from my Ninja Brian Thompson. He was so helpful and efficient and dealt with everything so quickly. Thank you so much for all your help. Would definitely recommend and use again.
CarMoney 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to Carmoney, I dealt with Chelsea & Erin, both made the process so easy! Had it done & dusted within the week & I pick my Car up in a couple of days! Thank you again!
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience with Craig from the car money team he and all the staff where helpful it was smooth from start to finish as I personally am a techno moron but they guided me through the process and I am now riding around in my new car whith thanks Mr CJB
Mr
Posted 1 month ago
Just want to say thank you so much for the 10/10 service i’ve received. Would highly recommend Car Money and if you’re blessed with having Craig, he’ll make sure you get best deal possible
CarMoney 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.79 based on 776 reviews