CarMoney Reviews

4.76 Rating 656 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service Stephanie Powell sorted everything out straight away couldn’t fault her great device thinks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car money were very friendly and helpful and very professional at there job .great customer service and would recommend them to anyone looking car finance , I dealt with Ryan from start and wish to thank him for been patient with me and was very professional in is work , also he stood over everything he promised to me ,great team at car money, kind regards robert . Northern ireland .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Car money were brilliant, within a day I had my car secured and all the staff I spoke to were brilliant, especially a guy called Michael who helped me out with all my questions and was really friendly, and also a lady called Jordan I think, she was also lovely. Would definitely recommend using this company! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jordon was fantastic - thanks for your help. Did all the work for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
CarMoney were very helpful when I was looking for finance to purchase a car. Everything was done and dusted in a few days, this would have been quicker except for my misunderstanding of what was needed from me. I can fully recommend CarMoney to those seeking finance to purchase a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Ninja Christopher Wilson was absolutely amazing which made the whole process so much easier and I had all the information I needed as soon as I called him! He was very proactive and efficient and will definitely recommend giving these guys a shot! Can’t thank them enough! Very impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service is absolutely a brilliant. So friendly and make sure they try and get the most affordable price to meet your budget. They’re so helpful everytime you call. They stay in contact with you for updates. Especially Sinead, Clare & Ewan. They dealt with my finance so quickly and got everything sorted so quickly. Fantastic! Could not fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
JON DELANEY is very professional and very diligent in his job. He was very helpful and supportive all throughout. Many thanks and God bless!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient, professional and friendly customer service. The process was explained clearly and I also got a good rate on the car finance. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chelsea was brilliant and also claire couldn't fault them one bit very good at there jobs such a quick and professional service from a great company well done car money I'll praise you to all my friends now
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and peace of mind. I was in great hands and thank Car Money for their service. Thank you Ryan.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So helpful sorted finance quickly and kept in touch through everything great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sinead was my personal ninja and she was truly first class, got refused at other lenders and she got me accepted first time and at a reasonable rate. Sinead always kept in touch, followed up on my enquiries, very professional and definitely added a personal touch that many other companies lack or just treat you like another number. Sinead is a credit to your company and made the whole process a pleasure. Thank you Sinead!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such an amazing service, couldn’t have been more helpful. Customer service fantastic, I’m so pleased with my new car 🚙
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great team of ninjas & a great big thank you to Chelsea Clark, she was on the ball all the way through the process. Very friendly helpful & understanding. If you are thinking about it take a friendly tip from me,,,, do it ask them for help & they are happy to do so, ask for Chelsea she is a sweetheart x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jordan was a very helpful agent over the phone she has given all the information asked and required also called me back the date and time agreed again thanks for a brilliant service looked for the best deals and cars out there for me to consider. Happy with the call and service received from jordan thanks :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service chris was very helpful Kept me informed throughout the process easy to provide info Got constant updates Ending with the car I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
car money excellent service and help given....cant fault...Jamie kept me in the loop and was professional and polite even when I kept changing my mind on what car to purchase...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic professional people so very friendly and helpfull will definitely use them again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No fault in the service I received from Sinead at car money, very prompt in replying and nothing was a problem. I was always kept in the loop and what was a pretty stressful experience finding the right car she was very patient and helped me along the way. Also did the best to find me the best rate. Thankyou Sinead. Love my new car
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.76 based on 656 reviews