CarMoney Reviews

4.78 Rating 908 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Amy
CarMoney 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Geraint
CarMoney 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Carl C
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Ethan Ramsey
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Samantha Manson
CarMoney 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Paul
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whole process from Start to finish (21st Dec to 2nd Jan) was slow but simple, Christmas and Covid are obviously not helping my experience neither was the fact that half way through my dealings (24th Dec) with Carmoney my previous rust bucket had broken down permanently. I almost rung daily from 28th December to get updates and no one Ninja stood out as a positive or negative. I am happy that even though I have bad credit rating and first choice of car ( UK registered but had Irish plates on (a 2010 Mini Cooper which I actually wanted) (which I gave up on to speed up the process ) I now have a nice newer car (a 2013 Citroen C3 Picasso).I hope that any future dealing with CarMoney have a faster reaction but short of that a big thank you to everyone who put up with me pushing them to get things moving.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service would highly recommendto others thanks to Jon for his help he was with me all the way anytime I needed his help he was at the end of the phone no matter what time . Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks folks for doing a great job of getting me my car. You made the whole thing very quick and easy. The staff where brill kept me up to date with everything.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
CarMoney was a great company to deal with they took me through every step of the process and were friendly and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolute terrible service told me to put a deposit on a car and arrange to collect the vehicle the lender sent car money the funds and they would not release the funds to the dealership and gave them all the information they needed they have just delayed things so I could not pick up the car won't be using again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, I am sorry you are unhappy with the service you have received. However, as advised, the delay was regarding documentation being sent about a tracker and then ultimately this being fitted. I can confirm CarMoney have been in regular contact with you to resolve the issue. Kind regards, CarMoney
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Chelsea Clark is such an amazing and professional person who deserves a special place in the company. Every company needs a hardworking woman like her. She sorted my finance out for me without wasting no time and was a simple straightforward process with no hidden charges.
KK_M4 Competiton
Posted 4 weeks ago
We were starting to look to upgrade our big family car for a newer 7 seater.... as with anything we had done some research and decided on a S Max if we could afford it...... Our Ninja Jordan was absolutely superb and was on hand every step of the way and if he wasn’t about then one of the other ninjas where there to help support us. Once the finance and car were found it only took a week for us to collect the car and drive away. It was the easiest and smoothest transaction you could ask for. Would definitely recommend to family and friends and will be in touch in a few years when we downsize. Huge thanks to Jordan once again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Reached out to CarMoney asking for help with buying my first car. Ross found some cars with very good finance deals and low mileage, was always there for any questions I had. Would recommend them to anyone unsure of what cars to go for or needs financial help affording a car.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carmoney is fast and straightforward no hidden TC I would strongly recommend it to anyone who would like to have their dream car the staff are so professional and friendly especially MS Chelsea and sorry I don’t remember the rest names but I loved it the way they handled the finance. Definitely worth getting a loan and on a good APR too😆 KK_M4
Posted 1 month ago
0nline services is good
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely great experience dealing with this company. Jordan was great to deal with, everything was simple and easy. Would highly recommend this company if you're looking for car finance.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my new car.
I thought Amber was extremely helpful and found me the best deal.
There seems to be a few negative reviews and I can only say that the service I experienced was excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently used CarMoney while purchasing my new car. The whole process was fast and very smooth, which I put down to the excellent service Chelsea Clark provided. From setting up my profile to printing of documents she was there every step of the way to help while keeping me updated on my application. Not only was the service good the price she managed to get for my monthly payments were terrific and were unbeatable by the BMW dealership where I was purchasing my car. Highly recommend using this company!
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience dealing with Chris Wilson who helped me with finance for my M235i. Chris was polite and very helpful as he seemed bend over backwards for me and managed to get me a great price. I’m very happy with the overall experience and would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
We found car money to be extremely helpful, we dealt mainly with Jamie, who was excellent. Great service, no issues, they kept everything simple and got it all sorted for us with no hassle.
Posted 1 month ago
These Guys are superb I have used them twice now to finance my my car and the one I just bought for my wife.
Both times I was dealing with Jon he is a legend and can't do enough to help. I have spoken to other members of the team and they all seem happy to help in what ever way they can.
I honestly can't fault these guys if you need finance these are your guys. #5* Team
CarMoney 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Nicky was wonderfully, would recommend to a friend.

Thanks Nicky
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process of my application was smooth from start to finish. The car finance ninjas are very friendly and helpful, very informative and thorough. The best finance experience I have ever had with any company. Would definately use them again and recommend them to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast hassle free understanding people great service
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.78 based on 908 reviews