CarMoney Reviews

4.77 Rating 686 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Could not believe how quick was to get fiance, got it within a few hours. The only probem was me trying to send them the information through lol. The girls where brilliant and very helpful, would recommend and i would use them again thanks girls And i lick up my car tomorrow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Didn’t thought I will be eligible in getting a car. Very good car finance and looking forward to upgrade In the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Can't fault the friendly honest service from Jordan, I applied for finance on a car and she honestly the mileage was a bit to high, and i ended up with a loan at a good rate and went and bought a car, nothing else to say, great service,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service constantly updating you and very helpful advising you in what to do fast service from start to finish would defiantly reccomend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. I was kept updated by my personal ninja Chelsea at every step of the process. Very quick from application to pay out. Cheaper than the dealer for finance. So win/win. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic company very quick decision and super quick release of funds i highly recommend interest rates are amazing i will deffo use again in the future if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Acted very quickly in arranging my finance, and stepped in to help me out when a garage i was purchasing a car from was messing me about. Very helpful and big thanks to my ninja jamie!!! Love the car , thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The people in car money were very helpful, and toke time to answer all questions that I ask I would reccomend to anyone ,great help thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kris @ Car Money was very helpful and knowledgable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast professional service from start to finish. Micheal was helpful friendly and efficient. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really help full got me a really good car at a good price cant thank them a nuth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service from Stephanie in helping me get the right car for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the service, everything was dealt with quick and very efficiently. Kris was very well informed and very professional. I would highly recommend CarMoney to anyone wishing to purchase a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! The lady that helped me was called sinead and she was very helpful and honest! Helped me to find the perfect car and chased any queries i had! Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Grate service AAAAAAAA defo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car money is a great service very very helpful and fast I had pleasure to be assist by John Delaney great guy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stephanie Maxwell was a pleasure to deal with. Over the moon with the experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got accepted over a week ago for car finance I found the car a liked got all the documents filled out revived and email saying congratulations on your new car even though it was sold to someone else the day before. I've now choose another car 2 days ago and I've heard nothing back from anyone I've even sent texts and emails it becoming a joke it's not hard to message someone back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello George,

thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have had a delay in your response however can confirm the following:

You sent CarMoney an enquiry email on Wednesday 19 January 2020 at 1525 and CarMoney replied on Wednesday 19 February 2020 at 1532. This was 7 minutes after your email.

We can also confirm you have been sent documentation regarding the vehicle and you have been in contact with CarMoney regarding this vehicle.

As the complaint is regarding a delay in response and not the sourcing or funding of a vehicle, we would appreciate a retraction of your review.

Kind regards,
CarMoney
Posted 1 month ago
Kris Piper was just fantastic at customer service. A real credit to car money. He took the hassle out of it for me. Well done Kris and thank you for your help. This guy deserves a promotion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient. Very respectful staff who supported me throughout process. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.77 based on 686 reviews