CarMoney Reviews

4.77 Rating 833 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Barry
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Anonymous
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Renny
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Shona
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Logan
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Michael
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy and efficient dealt with all queries and problems I had to successfully get finance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service from Car Money. Were incredibly quick to source a deal that met my requirements. Stephanie Maxwell made sure I had full understanding of the steps throughout. Would 100% use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service extremely efficient very informative and excellent stalff .everything went smoothly i cant rste carmoney high enough
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was efficient
Really easy to follow and every team member I spoke with were friendly and professional
Absolutely no pressure from any one
A few days from start to finish with finding and financing my new car
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Scott was super helpful and kept me in the loop every step of the way! He made sure I got the best deal for me and I’m so happy with my new car!
Thankyou so much Scott and car money!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to all the hard work of Sinead Keogh I am now happily cruising in my 9 seater with 6 very happy children who are no longer crushed into a 7 seater arguing over personal space πŸ˜‚
It was quite stressful with delays because of all the backlog from the actual lender (not Carmoney) but Sinead updated me daily. She was a superstar & very friendly and dedicated.
I have seen a few reviews on here in the last few days from people complaining but the problems they’ve complained about are actually due to the lender and not Carmoney. Unfortunately covid has caused a lot of delays which is understandably frustrating, but I think that there needs to be some understanding given the circumstances out of anyone’s control. I’d also like to say that I wasn’t charged £59.99 or loaned less funds. These are down to the lender.
Thank you Sinead for all your hard work.
J x
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
A very helpful team, despite having very poor creditworthiness, Scott found excellent financing for me. Thank you very much CarMoney. Scott is a real ninja in these matters.
Posted 1 month ago
BEWARE, this company does not mention to customers at any stage that a £59.99 admin fee is charged to the dealer and deducted from the funds sent to them, this £59.99 will obviously affect any purchase price agreed with a dealer, its not the dealers fault I chose Carmoney to finance my car so this £59.99 cost will be passed onto the buyer!!
Posted 1 month ago
Recently purchased an AUDI Q5 through finance with the help from carmoney especially JON DELANEY from start to finish. Smooth transaction! Thanks!
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
The worse service I have ever received. Took forever for the funds to be transferred to the dealer account and once they have. They sent the wrong amount, too short!! I have had to pay it by myself! Lack of contact after, not answering the phone. Avoid!! Avoid!! Avoid!!
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Craig was fantastic working around my shifts I do. Collected my vehicle yesterday. One very happy customer 😊
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney were brilliant from start to finish, with me all the way. A special shout out to my Scottish Scott, thank you, Ann πŸ™
Posted 1 month ago
I had a great experience buying my car with the help of Jamie Stewart.
Nothing was ever a problem, always came back with solutions, taking the time to ensure I had the car I wanted and the finance figures were right for me!.

Thanks Hayley
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely people to do business with,found my car and sorted finance, a special thanks to Ryan πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
do not go the this rubbish company ,there lie all the time promise you things and retract them this carmoney is a nitemare
Posted 1 month ago
I want to thank Car Money for their great service and support in getting my new car, special thank you to Scott McGrogan, this guy is a legend. Ask for Scott!! customer service is A1
Posted 1 month ago
2nd time with CarMoney Chirss was first class sorted everything out just had to go pick up the car give them a try
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and so much helpful. Really appreciate. Thanks guys
Great job.
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to apply for finance with Car-money, Emma, Clare and Erin were brilliant throughout the entire process and made sure to put me at ease answering any questions I had no matter how small or silly I might have thought they were. I would 100% recommend car money to anyone I know!
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Blackett handled my application exceptionally and this was followed through by Clair and the handover team. What impressed me was the friendly professionalism of the whole team with the respect for me as an individual and that they certainly appeared to have the same for their fellow teammates. Unique in a sales environment. I had already found the car on motors and just clicked on the link. The whole process was smooth and quick and the loan was affordable at a very fair rate of interest. Any questions I had were answered and confirmed by email. I am now looking forward to picking up my car. It was a pleasure to deal with all the people and I wouldn’t hesitate to fully endorse this company.
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.77 based on 833 reviews