CarMoney Reviews

4.76 Rating 530 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Carmoney were fast. Reliable,got the best rate for me and were always there to answer any questions. Truly a 5 star plus service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My advisor Steph was amazing. From start to finish, kept me in the loop and helped me get the best deal for my car. Even with my bad credit rating! Thanks Steph, you are a credit to the company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jordan provided an excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such an easy and quick process. Emma was great always friendly and professional. Definately recommend ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with the service I got nothing was to much of a problem to sort was so quick and easy and now happily in my new car thanks to Chelsea Clark for sorting everything would highly recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely outstanding serive from this company. They sorted out a good rate for my car purchase and the whole process went smoothly and hassle free. Chelsea was my contact and she was really great. Always kept me up to date with everything. Would defintely recommend them and will use again if i need to."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I dealt with Chelsea, excellent customer service. Everything organised quick and well. Thanks Chelsea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My experience was great Chelsea my rep was so helpful and stayed in touch throughout it made buying the car I wanted so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All in all was a brilliant experience start to finish. Big thanks to kriss most helpful guy ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely service, sales rep really helpfull finding the right car. Thank you?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Never thought I’d be accepted for finance. Worked like mad to save for a car but knew it would end having problems so applied for finance, with car money and was accepted then had a quick experience where I explained what I was looking for and the agent found the dream car Iv always wanted, never felt real when they told me they had manage to secure the agreement, then a matter of days later I was picking up my car, Iv extremely bad credit so was shocked, would 100% recommend CarMoney thanks Craig and Jordan.:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome help Christopher was ace help found the car for me and soon as I told him the one I wanted he sorted straight away was nice and quick highly recommended and a big thanks to Chris"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Tom. Happy Motoring!
Posted 2 months ago
"I would like to say a BIG thank you to David Gillan who sorted all my finance for me without any issues, Explained everything to me and made sure I understood and agreed the terms. A very painless experience and I will be recommending you to all my family and friends looking for finance. Once again Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Steven. Happy Motoring!
Posted 2 months ago
"Hello Carmoney, I have now taken delivery of the car I chose and am absolutely delighted. I would like to thank all the ninjas involved with my application, especially Stephanie Maxwell who guided me through the process as I,m not to clever when it comes to I.T. Once again thanks everyone Chris Dobie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Christopher. Happy Motoring!
Posted 2 months ago
"They were really helpful and quick with the decisions. They helped me true my application and in the end I got the car I wanted. Thank you Jamie .S my ninja advisor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Aurelia. Happy Motoring!
Posted 2 months ago
"Just want to thank Emily, she was absolutely fantastic! I really couldn’t of done it without her. It was my first car, so despite how much I was panicking and oblivious on what to do, she was so patient, thorough and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend her, she’s lovely! Great customer service, can’t thank her enough. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Olivia. Happy Motoring!
Posted 2 months ago
"Michael was excellent from start to finish. He kept me updated all the time and went out of his way to help. It was a hassle free process and I would highly recommend them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, Marie. Happy Motoring!
Posted 2 months ago
"Dealt with Sinead she was fantastic I'm offshore and she helped with absolutely everything . Made it simple. Absolute star . Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, great communication throughout the process and very quick results. Nothing too much trouble. Thank you Lindsey"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great personal service. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.76 based on 530 reviews