CarMoney Reviews

4.68 Rating 309 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I went to car money to find my finance, the initial process of application etc. Was smooth, but once my finance had been accepted the transfer of funds...took a long time and the staff didn’t seem to know what they were talking about. A couple of people I spoke to were rude, they kept promising they would ring me back and never did. And after I made a complaint, I spoke to the manager who said the least he could do was offer me some compensation...never received it. Rang up to ask about this, and yet again another phone call where I haven’t been called back. I wouldn’t use them again, the process is smooth but the customer service is very poor. And your left wondering what is going on, and wether your funds are being transferred or not. The whole experience was hard, and time consuming. Not easy like promised."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely overjoyed with this company really good customer service could pick the car up the day after pay out really fast"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service! Chelsea done an amazing job in finding me a good deal and the exact car I wanted all within a matter of days, extremely happy!! Would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Jon and Laura are extremely friendly and were very proactive in helping me find a car and source the finance catered to my requirements.I would 100% recommend Car money!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The service was quick and helpful. Chelsea answered any questions I had were answered with haste and corrrectly which is all you can really ask for."
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely great service worked hard to getting the car that I wanted great services and great workminship"
Posted 2 months ago
"Iain and Nicola where absolutely amazing"
Posted 2 months ago
"The advisor who dealt with me was called Emily. She was brilliant. Very friendly and efficient, I contacted on the Monday and my car finance was paid out by the Wednesday. Amazing service will definitely be recommending to friends!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional from start to finish and made the whole purchasing experience easy. I needed a quick turnaround on a new vehicle and the team (In particular, Emily meek) did everything they could to accommodate. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I contacted CarMoney on the Thursday lunch time and I had my car by Friday at 4pm. Amazing service from beginning to end. Kept me up to date throughout the process. My advisor Stephanie Maxwell was just a gem. She explained everything to me, kept me up to date with the process throughout and kept me well informed.. I would recommend this company if you are stuck with getting finance. Excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"They always finds ways to help you out with your finances. Polite and friendly. Fabulous communication. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very professional from start to finish and made the whole purchasing experience easy. I needed a quick turnaround on a new vehicle and the team (In particular, Emily meek) did everything they could to accommodate. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Got me a lovely car and very fast"
Posted 3 months ago
"Agent: Chelsea Clark Chelsea has been amazing over the passed couple days finding me cars within my budget. Thank you Chelsea"
Posted 3 months ago
"A massive thanks to Chelsea at car money. You have been amazing. Your patience with me is much appreciated. Best service I've had! Thank you so much once again for all your help. You really went the extra mile!"
Posted 3 months ago
"From start to finish it only took a week . Now I have the car of my dreams in the driveway . Nabs who I was dealing with was the most Amaizing helpful guy . Always at the end of the phone if I needed help , even at the weekend ."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good as gold! Attentive, helpful, responsive, adaptable. I can’t praise these guys enough. Quick, efficient and courteous"
Posted 3 months ago
"5* review Nabeel couldn’t of helped me more with sorting me out a new van very quick at replying and keeping me updated only took him 2 days to find me finance and get payment to dealership. Much appreciated"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great, fast service and as I had to travel quite far for my car it was all done and sorted prior to going down. Great APR and great service, thanks Nabeel! :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Nabeel is the man for the job faualtless thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.68 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support