CarMoney Reviews

4.75 Rating 589 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Brilliant customer experience. I would like to thank Car Money especially Ryan Anderson for his professionalism. He worked all the way to try and cover my car specifications. I recommend this company to anyone who seriously wants to buy a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
I liaised mostly with Christopher Wilson at CarMoney I would like to say how professional and very helpful. The process was easy and I found the whole team very helpful and easy to speak to.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Kris piper was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service throughout,although i dealt with a few different advisors they were all on the ball with the process of my appilcation,5 stars for that,the only downside was it took longer than expected for them to pay the dealer to which i very nearly lost out on my vehicle,had to keep chasing them up for that,however i got it in the end though,so took a star of for that,but good overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, sorry for the slip up! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Good site to user
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
I dealt with Jordan who was very helpful and made buying a van a simple process. Would definitely recommend to others Outstanding service 10/10 Thankyou Mark Callen
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Our experience with CarMoney has been extremely fair, supportive and professional. The level of contact and support which is offered is one of the highest that I have experienced from a car finance company. Our contact Phil Greenaway has been superb in dealing with our situation between his management team, our dealership and the customer. We look forward to completing more business with CarMoney in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, it is much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
They are very good and professional. Michael was very helpful and made sure I got the car I wanted at the minimum interest rate. I would recommend CarFinance any time to anyone. Try CarFinance they are real people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service from start to finish! Nothing but professional & very helpful, Kris who I dealt with was a real help easy to contact any time with any questions. Would 100% recommend these to anyone looking for finance on any vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Look no further. Excellent service. Highly recommended. All checks were done and car finance was granted. I've got my dream car now. πŸ’― Wonderful customer service. 100%. Kris@carmoney is the man. A great guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! All the staff have a very 'hands on' approach and work fabulously as a team. They make you feel as though you're their only customer as they give you individual attention. Thank you to all the team who helped me in purchasing my dream car!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Lindsay was my point of contact, she was very helpful from the word go. The first car I chose when looked at was found to be over priced so lindsay informed me and found me some more cars to look at. Lindsay price checked each one and from start to finish 5 days total. Will be returning again . 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
I had contacted Carmoney in July when I started looking for a car and was dealing with a man named Jon. He was extremely helpful, unfortunately that car sale fell through. I contacted Jon directly again in September when I was looking for a car again and he was once again fabulous! Knowledgeable, helped me look for different styles of car and options and was able to get me different finance quotes based on different deposits which was helpful. Would definitely recommend them as a company and when I am looking for my next car I will certainly be a returning customer β˜ΊοΈπŸš™
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Sinead was extremely helpful in getting me the best finance deal I'm really happy with the service I recieved and how low the interest is thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! Happy Motoring!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service from Chelsea and Emily who helped with everything I needed help with and was very quick with responses. Would definitely recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good company and polite staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service from Sinead. Very efficient and prompt with responses. I applied for a personal loan and would recommend them to all friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I mainly delt with Jordan she was brilliant they were all very friendly and professional and very quick i will have to give them 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent fast service sales agent was Sinead and she was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They were so friendly and professional i would recommend them to anyone i know 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.75 based on 589 reviews