CarMoney Reviews

4.73 Rating 461 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"very pleased with their services, I recommend with friendship to other people."
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi cant you diliveri car to my addres Šobáň fronty Sheffield dont have dont have tranfort to pick Up car plaese tel mě Now thack"
Posted 2 months ago
"Done a great job, kept me in the loop as what was going on well done"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and dealt with my application swiftly. Staff member Sinead Keogh was very helpful and corresponded with me throughout the process. Thanks Sinead and CarMoney"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good fast service thanks to Chelsea Clark thanks go good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service and Quick response, Stephanie and Claire are the best, I will definitely recommend carmoney to my friends!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service from Jordan Yuill, my 'ninja'. Great response both by phone and email made whole process a painless way to spend money! Would recommend to anyone looking to finance a Car purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service in all, from the service, price, deliverery, and return, they never get bored. amazing and could not ask for more. I will recommend them and will go back to them anytime, any day. My carmoney Ninja Stephanie, you made it all possible."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hannah was very friendly yet professional and quick to respond to my emails. I am very happy with the service she gave."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Purchasing my car was very smooth and stress free. Hannah was friendly and efficient. Everything was done on time.Would thoroughly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am still waiting to collect my car. Dealer said come on Wednesday evening because car needs to go for final checks... don't understand why car needs 3 days for final checks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy and quick and very helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have never had car finance before and was a little bewildered with all the options out there, Hannah was amazing from the very first minute. The customer service was literally the best iv ever experienced, she talked me through everything I had concerns with, helped me find cars I was interested in and found me the perfect deal. I couldn't be happier. Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really quick , helpful and friendly . I would definitely recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hannah was very helpful and did not hassle me while i was looking for a car all went smoothly and after a few days i had my car, i'd never borrowed money before to buy a car but would recommend these ninjas as they made the process relatively straight forward."
Posted 2 months ago
"They are super speedy ninjas. Went to view the car last Saturday not expecting to drive home the same day. Made obtaining my second car easy and affordable. Thank you carmoney ninjas"
Posted 2 months ago
"My application was initially processed by Emily Meek - customer service perfectionist to say the last. Very helpful, very friendly, always took my call or called back as soon as possible, left no query unanswered. Due to annual leave, Craig Sangster then took over and it was more of the same. Made every effort to ensure all queries was answered and always returned calls. I guess the only possible way to improve the service would be a lower APR but considering as though the only way to reduce the APR is down to the applicant there isnt much that the team at CarMoney could have done better."
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish Emily talked me through everything and was always very professional and helpful.Craig was also a great help.People are very quick to complain but these guys never put a foot wrong . Well done CarMoneyl"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic service!"
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.73 based on 461 reviews