CarMoney Reviews

4.78 Rating 908 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Amy
CarMoney 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Geraint
CarMoney 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Carl C
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Ethan Ramsey
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Samantha Manson
CarMoney 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Paul
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant so easy and very helpful with the process would recommend to anyone

Regards Nick.
Posted 2 months ago
No fuss easy to submit detales
Posted 2 months ago
Made the whole process of getting car finance easy and stress free. Staff are friendly and very helpful. I would use them again. Also as my credit score is poor, they still found me a lender, who's interest rate was very good.
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and quality service overall, very efficient and effective in assisting me purchase my car!
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly and quality service overall, very efficient and effective in assisting me purchase my car!
Posted 2 months ago
Secured finance for me for my new car
Posted 2 months ago
Very good, cheapest rate I could get with my credit score and very helpful sales team they went above and beyond to get me in my new car, thanks again car money!
Posted 2 months ago
I Found a car i wanted, I got refused by one lender (Bad credit) and was passed onto CarMoney.
Ryan Anderson became my personal Ninja and within a few hours he had everything set up to go,
Unfortunately the car i wanted had been sold a week earlier, However Ryan soon searched and found another 3 cars that were similar i chose the one i wanted and he set up the finance payment and my preferred collection date for me,
My job was simple read and sign some online forms then go and collect my new car
Never ever did i think this would be so easy.
Thank you Ryan Anderson, and thank you CarMoney
CarMoney 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Polecam polecam polecam
Szybko miło i skutecznie
W szczególności dziękuję mojemu opiekunowi pani Lindsey za wzorową pracę
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service. Great communication. Scott couldnt do enough to help me.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much nicky, for helping me find and buy my new Ford focus, very very helpful.
Dean Banks
Posted 2 months ago
Ninja Darren Anderson
Dealt with my finance application and was absolutely brilliant keeping me updated with everything I needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly service and a great company I recommend to use when looking for a car
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from you guys. Michael and Clare very helpfull my passat cc is a beauty. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Such a great place to deal with, would 100% use this place again. Pail who dealt with us was amazing and got everything sorted quickly for us. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Lindsey Henderson is an absolute ⭐️ she made things very easy was helpful with my questions. Things couldn’t have run more smoothly. Thank you Ninja team would highly recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Jon Delaney was the advisor i was dealing with, i found the car i wanted then jon took over and got in touch with the dealership and made everything stress free, my car was over 250 miles away from home but that didn't stop jon from finding me the best deal to get my car delivered, Jon is a credit to his company he is very polite and helpful, the next time one of my family or friends is after a new car i will be sending them Jon's way so they can have a stress free experience.
Once again thanks for all your help.

Kind regards
Keith
Posted 2 months ago
Great service no pushy salesmen a pleasure to do business with
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly staff that go above and beyond to get you the perfect car
Posted 2 months ago
Micheal was very helpful made sure the payments were within my budget as this car is for my daughter for Xmas of me evan a couple of other staff I had spoke to in Micheal absence were so friendly when I had called they new excatley what car I was talking about dont know what system they use but what ever it is only place I have ever called and never had to repeat why I was calling they already new about the car i thought how efficient that was keep it up guys and thank you so much to Micheal and the team credit where credit is due would recommend to anyone when my car finance runs out I will be giving it back to peugeot and be coming to you for my next car
Tracey x
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.78 based on 908 reviews