CarMoney Reviews

4.75 Rating 221 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with Carmoney. The process was qick and easy....they do all the work lol! The staff were polite and very understanding when I was nervous about making this financial commitment. This is the first time I've taken anything out on finance so was very very green. They took the time to explain the process and I was on first name terms with all the callers very quickly. I would highly recommend Carmoney to anyone who is thinking of buying a car this way. First class service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very professional quick service with excellent courteous staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very simple and relaxed process with no pressure whatsoever. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Regular communication and speedy service even out of hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"CarMoney is great to do business with, my dealing with them to get a car loan was straight and direct. Friendly staff most especially Jordan he's angel in this business, taught me new things I didn't know to make relevant issues in life easy. Will recommend any day. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick and easy settlement polite service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I applied online and the process was very fast,collecting my new car this week,staff are very helpful and friendly,thank you carmoney,highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"excellent service ✌️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Finance application processed and paid to dealer in 7 days. Fantastic service from friendly staff who kept me informed at every stage. Can’t say enough about how easy it was. Would have no hesitation in recommending CarMoney. Customer service is still alive with follow up calls after car was delivered to check that everything was ok. Brilliant service what more can I say. Try it then buy it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sorted the finance quick and professionally"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service very helpful in keeping me up to date at all times with my application thank you, D.Tunaley"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They where very helpful and fast to sort every thing out i am definitely going to refer people"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"My advisor was brilliant and he made finding my perfect car so easy. The transfer of the funds took place and I collected my car within 2 weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Because I didn't think I would receive finance for to purchase a car."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Excellent communication, very prompt professional and responsive. Excellent and resourceful service. If I could do it again I would do it with CarMoney."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
"help me get a newer car that i needed and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Jordan Hunter is the best. Thank you CarMoney!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"It did take a bit longer than expected to be completed but the customer service and communication was excellent and we’re very happy with the outcome, which took the legwork out of it for you. Both Craig Sangster and Jane O’Brien were great. Always easy to contact and very responsive via email when I needed to know anything. Would definitely recommend to a friend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Very impressed fast and quick service and I told them what car i wanted they done all the searching and arranged viewings very helpful 5+ rating"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Was able to give me finance for a new car"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.75 based on 221 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support