CarMoney Reviews

4.77 Rating 833 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Barry
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Anonymous
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Renny
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Shona
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Logan
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Michael
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, friendly staff and not a single bit of hassle throughout the whole purchase of the car. Would recommend to anyone!
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I was really happy with the service that CarMoney provided me. They were quick to respond to any queries I had and turned around finance very quickly for me. No issues at all and everything was done electronically. Would definitely recommend. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Emma Chrichton is a star helped me every step of the way.
Posted 2 months ago
Spoke to Emma and was made to feel at ease. Any questions or worries I had she helped with them all.
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to deal with and Clare was lovely.
Professional and quick made the whole process stress free.
Posted 2 months ago
Good easy to use service with professional staff made buying a car easy
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing staff and really quick turn around! Lovely people xx
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, very efficient and excellent communication. Will definitely recommend and use again
Posted 3 months ago
Absolute brilliant service and communication by all the staff especially Stephanie maxwell and Nikki the ninja , would highly recommend these guys they made the process nice and easy and would deffo use them again . Can’t thank them enough.
Posted 3 months ago
The members of staff that were attending to my application had without a doubt the patients of Saints, suffice to say the quality of photos that my mobile phone attempted to send were not of a recognisable quality ,however the staff guided me on little tips to help with the quality that was needed. Brilliant professional but not patronising . Respect
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t got the strongest credit, but still managed to get finance with CarMoney. Scott H was absolutely brilliant, efficient, professional and friendly. I would recommend this company. I rang first thing in the morning and by the end of the working day I had a car. Thank you so much, I appreciate everything.
Posted 3 months ago
I recommend CarMoney if you need money to buy the car you want and you don't have money ... it helps you very quickly and safely
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend Car Money, they helped me when no one else would. Sinead keogh was a star throughout the process, she was pleasant, friendly & polite the whole time. Even when there was an issue my end, she was very patient & professional. She did everything she could to make the whole process as easy & convenient for me as possible. Would like to thank everyone at Car Money that was involved in my application. I’m one extremely happy customer with a shine new car.
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional, informative and helpful. Jon Delaney was exceptional and made buying a car easy.
Posted 3 months ago
Kept me informed, and strive to get issues with the dealership resolved. Jon delaney
Posted 3 months ago
Car money dealt with my request extremely well and in a professional manner. The chap I spoke with ( Jon Delaney ) was very helpful and cannot fault his Customer care.
I would highly recommend using this service.
Posted 3 months ago
Really polite and very helpful, would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
It was so easy to do from the start with Erin to finalising things with Clare. Each step explained clearly completed in 7 days would definitely recommend and use again. Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
5 star service - an absolute delight to deal with. I found it incredibly difficult to find the vehicle I wanted but these guys were with me all the way. Very patient, helpful and go above and beyond to help. Would 100% recommend these guys - Jon and Jamie in particular were stars ⭐️ Thank you guys!
CarMoney 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I was very happy with the service provided to me they were very helpful in my options and supportive. I would not hesitate to call them if you need help and very reliable. Jon Delaney done a fab job. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.77 based on 833 reviews