CarMoney Reviews

4.78 Rating 717 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Emma Mac
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Shane watkins
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Paul jarvis
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th December 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 29th November 2017
Lorraine Melville
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st November 2017
Iain Croker
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 29th June 2017
Andras Szignar
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast professional service from start to finish. Micheal was helpful friendly and efficient. Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Really help full got me a really good car at a good price cant thank them a nuth
Posted 3 months ago
Very good customer service from Stephanie in helping me get the right car for the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with the service, everything was dealt with quick and very efficiently. Kris was very well informed and very professional. I would highly recommend CarMoney to anyone wishing to purchase a car.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service! The lady that helped me was called sinead and she was very helpful and honest! Helped me to find the perfect car and chased any queries i had! Would highly recommend!
Posted 3 months ago
Grate service AAAAAAAA defo recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Car money is a great service very very helpful and fast I had pleasure to be assist by John Delaney great guy. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Stephanie Maxwell was a pleasure to deal with. Over the moon with the experience.
Posted 3 months ago
I got accepted over a week ago for car finance I found the car a liked got all the documents filled out revived and email saying congratulations on your new car even though it was sold to someone else the day before. I've now choose another car 2 days ago and I've heard nothing back from anyone I've even sent texts and emails it becoming a joke it's not hard to message someone back
Posted 3 months ago
Hello George,

thank you for your review. We are sorry that you have had a delay in your response however can confirm the following:

You sent CarMoney an enquiry email on Wednesday 19 January 2020 at 1525 and CarMoney replied on Wednesday 19 February 2020 at 1532. This was 7 minutes after your email.

We can also confirm you have been sent documentation regarding the vehicle and you have been in contact with CarMoney regarding this vehicle.

As the complaint is regarding a delay in response and not the sourcing or funding of a vehicle, we would appreciate a retraction of your review.

Kind regards,
CarMoney
Posted 3 months ago
Kris Piper was just fantastic at customer service. A real credit to car money. He took the hassle out of it for me. Well done Kris and thank you for your help. This guy deserves a promotion.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient. Very respectful staff who supported me throughout process. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great company and people, easy application and deals that are better than most dealers. They couldn't be more helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
No hiccups! No fuss! Everything was expertly done with such an ease and swiftness. Kris Piper was exceptionally great at getting us through the whole process of procuring our car within short notice. We are very happy with everything.
Posted 3 months ago
Mikey Hopkins and his crew from car money helped me get my first car. Mikey was always available to offer me assistance and managed to help me find a car and a lender within my budget. Thank you Mikey for all your hard work!
Posted 3 months ago
i am afraid but you are probably the worse company i have dealt with. Two weeks waiting and the dealer still hasn't been paid. I am about to loose the car now as the dealer is fed up. Wouldn't wish this to my worst enemy. By the way i have already received a contract and a congratulations email for getting my "new shiny car" although i don't even know if i will get the car one day... outrageous!!!
Posted 3 months ago
I get my new car tomorrow and it's the first time I have had finance my ninja Emma Crichton was great she helped me find a car and made the whole process seem easy I really do recommend carmoney
Posted 3 months ago
Carmoney was really quick and helpful in getting me my car on finance, from applying on the Thursday and picking up my car on Saturday, can’t fault them whatsoever, all the advisers really helpful and friendly!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and efficient very friendly staff and a great help highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and helpful. They simplify the process and work with you to find the right vehicle and dealer.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick process happy friendly staff an will.go out of there way ti help you i would highly recamend this company to.sort your finance im so happy it just took 5 days
Posted 3 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.78 based on 717 reviews