CarMoney Reviews

4.71 Rating 356 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
"Super fast service, very friendly, Great people to do business with."
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Very good service"
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Very good and efficient care. They made my car loan so easy and best rate I could get. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"All from the start of enquiry to the completion I'm a very happy customer and would refer to family and friends if they require it. 10 Star rating."
Posted 2 months ago
"Can’t thank Stephanie Mathews enough. Made everything so easy for me."
Posted 2 months ago
"looking interested to serve me with new car! will see on the end"
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"They do all the work for you, simple and fast. This does also mean I have not read the small print at all or that I even know what I've signed up for! I have a car now though!! Woooooo!"
Posted 3 months ago
"It’s very good customer service from day one."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service - quick payout. Thanks so much Craig Sangster you are an angel."
Posted 3 months ago
"Car money are fast efficient and aim to get you the best quote possible... I had a negative experience with the dealer I purchased the veichle from, but car money helped me when this happened. Complaints manager Philip was very professional understanding and provided a resolution to my situation. Car money are the best Broker out there if your looking for a company you can trust."
Posted 3 months ago
"All the guys atcarmoney were excellent. Helping me and keeping me up to date right through the process. Huge thanks to Chelsea. Graham and Nicole."
Posted 3 months ago
"The service I received from CarMoney was excellent. Amber MacLean was very helpful with the smooth process of my finance application and made the experience second to none. I would recommend this finance company to anyone, who would like a friendly, efficient experience. Thank you its much appreciated."
Posted 3 months ago
"Perfect customer service. Good handover when on the day my advisor was off. Speedy payout and really friendly and positive! Chelsea was superb from start to finish."
Posted 3 months ago
"Was told my finance had gone through they contacted the dealer I put deposit on the car the dealer MOT’d the car. A week on the dealer called me to say car money had told them I had been declined at payout. I’ve emailed several times and no one has got back to me. The only reason I know I’m not getting my car is because the dealer called me still had no correspondence from Car Money please avoid if you can"
Posted 3 months ago
"Had nothing but trouble trying to get a car sorted with car money... I'd highly recommend going else where.. was told it would all be done end of play Thursday if then insured a car to be told they've haven't got all the stuff they need and it may be done by Monday"
Posted 3 months ago
"I only wanted a quote to see how much the monthly costs were through these guys and they did a hard search on my credit score putting a random vehicle through I didn’t even want."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. Friendly, efficient and professional staff. It was a pleasure doing business with you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service from Sinead Keogh very helpful and friendly also very quick service. Helped me to understand the finance. Will recommend to anyone!"
Posted 3 months ago
"John William Clark - Perfect service from start to finish. Very easy to deal with and had my car finance sorted within a matter of days. Great company and all the staff were very helpful :)"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy and good customer service"
Posted 3 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.71 based on 356 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support