CarMoney Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,073 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th April 2021
JW140887
CarMoney 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Sola A
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Chels
CarMoney 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Chris B
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Connor P
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Adam B
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Adam B
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
our advisor Ninja Nicole Morrison could not have been more helpful, she explained everything to us and made it easy to understand. Online application was straightforward and the decision was very fast. payout was just over 24hrs. I would highly recommend Carmoney to anyone wanting finance for a new car.they get a thumbs up from me
Posted 4 weeks ago
Having only passed my driving test in the past couple of years, this wa my first experience of buying a car on finance. The process was easy from start to finish. I found the car I wanted and my ninja, Mark Pottage, took care of thr rest. He was friendly and informative throughout the whole process. He worked rpund my tight work schedule ans nothing was too much trouble. I was happy with the price and the APR rate. Mark worked a couple of quotes for me with different deposit amounts. I was very satisfied with my car buying experience.
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
From the first phone call to the last the help and information I received was second to none , they got the right deal which I could afford and the right vehicle. They were very patient with me , and returned my call ASAP they made it a very nice experience. I would definitely use these again
Posted 1 month ago
I've purchased two cars through Carnmoney. A fantastic experience both times. The team are professional, friendly and efficient with all procedures. I highly recommend car money to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, helpful customer service. Helped find and fund a car in very quick time.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service. Fast and efficient, very knowledgable team even helped me select my new car when previous choice was sold. Over the moon would recommend to all. Staff are very friendly and went above and beyond to help. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and responsive
Posted 1 month ago
Dealt with Emma at Car money. She was totally professional and efficient in the way she handled my finance. All was approved and funds paid to dealer for the timeous collection of my new car. Many thanks and much appreciated. ( great accent also)
Posted 1 month ago
A big thanks to carMoney to help get me back on the road. especially “Rebecca Stewart was amazing from start to finish,even when I was choosing the right car, She was never pushy,she was very helpful and professional throughout the process within 3 days, such an easy and good affordable interest rate. I highly recommended CarMoney to everyone looking to buy a car they will never let you down,and I already introduced someone who is in the final stage of getting key. Thank you CarMoney, Thank you so much Rebecca!” Sola.
CarMoney 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Flexible service and great assistance in finding the right car.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful.. Great price range.. If you need any help they are always quick to awnser the phone and help. Very professional.. any worries you have they are very quick to take the worry away
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with this company was second to none. MARK POTTAGE could not have been more professional, helpful, or friendly. He provided a quick and easy service that helped me purchase my new car and I’m delighted with it THANKYOU MARK at CARMONEY 👌
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Stewart was amazing from start to finish, she kept in touch with me throughout the car buying process. She was never pushy, she did lots of working out for me to get the best deal and was so professional throughout! Such an easy process, within a matter of days I had my new car! Thank you so much Rebecca!
Posted 1 month ago
Mark from Carmoney made the whole process very easy, was so helpful and nothing was too much effort for him to help! Carmoney dealt with my claim quickly, and everything was stress free!
Posted 1 month ago
Laura was amazing and very patient with me. I couldn't have asked for more help and guidance. Thank you Laura, you're a star (a ninja star)
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney were amazing! Got the fund paid directly to the dealer in 1 day, very quick and easy process. I would definitely recommend the ninjas! I now have my shiny new car
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Effortless service. Jack was a pleasure to deal with and made everything go smoothly. Would highly recommend and would use again in the future without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor customer service, once contract is signed you get nothing more from this company. Surprised they get any work done as they are always in meetings. Worse part is when they putthe phone down on you when you are on hold
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service Craig Gemmell the ninja was very helpful and made the whole process very easy and stress free. It was also a very quick process and easy to understand. Would highly recommend CarMoney. Chris B
CarMoney 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient service, delivered by a team of very professional people.
Posted 1 month ago
CarMoney is rated 4.79 based on 1,073 reviews