CarMoney Reviews

4.76 Rating 656 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Carmoney was nice, quick and easy to use.Sinead, Erin and rest of team did amazing and I am now a proud owner of a Ford Mustang , so thankyou Carmoney.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Car money is the easiest and most friendly company I have ever delt with I would highly recommend this company jordan yuill delt with my finance and kept me up dated every step of the way from start to I picked my new car up one happy customer applied for car finance on a friday and jordan got to work and picked my car up on the monday 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carmoney tremendously helped me to get a new car even with low credit score. The customer service was excellent and personally found every step of the way to getting my car easier and straight forward. Very professional in every way. Thanks Kris and the team at Carmoney. Thanks 🙏🏾
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phoned up car money and within 5 days had my new car all sorted absolute pleasure . Great company and emma was brilliant and couldn't be any more helpful. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication and really helpful agents.would recommend then anyday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stephanie Maxwell helped me get one of my dream cars from when i was younger I always wanted a focus ST mk2/2.5 i now finally have one thanks to her. I get anxiety with speaking to companies on phones for some wierd reason but Stephanie made it so easy i didnt notice it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
so simple so straightforward nothing was too much trouble for Hannah even though I got the garage name totally wrong. Absolutely wonderful?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks kris piper for sorting out car lone for me , you went above & beyond all done in one day great work 👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and straight forward highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The dealer that I purchased the car from even congratulated CarMoney on their efficiency This I concurred with as the team, particularly Chelsea, were outstanding in the provision of great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher was amazing- even helping us to look for a car. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Contacted car money after spotting a car I wanted on their site, spoke with an agent (Kris p) he then went through the process with me having not bought a car on finance before I didn’t have a clue to be honest. Kris then found me the finance I was after unfortunately the car I was after had already been sold so Kris got to work whilst I was on the phone and sent me through a few other options of the exact car I was looking for. After reviewing the cars I spoke to Kris again and he basically did the rest communicating all the way two days later due to work I went and collected my car today one happy customer would recommend to anyone looking to finance or just to buy a car great service thanks again. Daz.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ease of application process and follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely happy with the service that Car Money provided me, very swift in purchasing my new vehicle & very helpful throughout. Would return in a heart beat. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good communication fast service and very easy to get car finance special thanks to kris to help us out must recommend for car financing on good rate very happy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional company made everything easy, excellent customer service. Would recommend company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very professional service, friendly staff easy to deal with and everything went very smoothly, would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A lady called Emma crichton helped me from beginning to end, very helpful staff, will defiantly use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan was a great help . Communication was on point always keeping In touch and being updated . Ryan did all the hard work and I am very grateful for his on going support . Went out his way to make sure his customers are happy and satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to say they were very helpful from start to finish and very patient with someone who is not tec savvy would definately recommend carmoney
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.76 based on 656 reviews