CarMoney Reviews

4.71 Rating 356 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"quick and fast service . i was kept up to date on everything and was a quick turnaround . I applied for finance and had my car two days later I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car"
Posted 3 months ago
"got my car from car money in may 2018, saw a car on autotrader from Arnold Clark enquired about it and 2 days later the car was on my driveway. Low APR and great service. highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
"Would definitely recommend car money,I had been stressing about a car after I just had my baby,and Iain who had dealt with me from car money was very very helpful and took all that stress off me to get me the car I wanted,he was very patient,polite and well mannered to me through the phone and email."
Posted 3 months ago
"From start to finish nothing but the best customer service and professional standards upheld through out my experience with Carmoney."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic company to deal with bought my masarati grancabrio delt with Nicki and euen quick fast efficient would definitely recommend thank you car money"
Posted 3 months ago
"Amazing service from start to finish. Quick and reliable, i had my car within a week of first contact.Carmoney managed to find a lender to finance older vehicles, which is almost unheard of. A massive thank you to Chelsea and the team for all their hard work."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Customer service via email and phone"
Posted 3 months ago
"My experience with Stephanie at car money was amazing ! She dealt with everything so quickly and I got my new car within a couple of days with absolutely zero hassle ! She kept me constantly updated and was so friendly and helpful ! She got me a great deal and called around garages to book viewings. If your considering going with car money ask for Stephanie you will not be dissapointed ! Thanks again you where a star !"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic customer service. Even had a few hiccups along the way and they helped me throughout. Would recommend this company as they were not only very helpful but approachable throughout process. Cant rate them high enough."
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service! From first contact to having my car was a week! Chelsea along with other members of staff were so informative, professional and helpful. Would most definitely recommend carmoney! Thank you :)"
Posted 4 months ago
"Can't thank Amber enough. She done her best for me and I'm a fussy person. She was 100 percent professional all the way through. Can't wait to pick up my car"
Posted 4 months ago
"very helpful got me a good deal and very quick sorting it all out."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy, excellent costumer service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant service all made very easy"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service, kept up to date and from applying on the Sunday was able to pick up my car on the Friday. I am very happy with the service I received from Chelsea she was friendly, efficient and knowledgeable overall would definitely recommend this company."
Posted 4 months ago
"Absolutely spot on. Did everything they could to help me find my perfect car."
Posted 4 months ago
"I would highly recommend CarMoney to anyone looking for car finance, my advisor Chelsea Clark was amazing, picking up car next week, thanks again Chelsea."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service and professional, My finance was dealt with by Nathan Gallagher he kept me in the loop every step of the way answered my calls every time if not he called me back within minutes (even on his days off) , when the dealer was being awkward Nathan stepped in and sorted it out absolute legend 👍"
Posted 4 months ago
"What a joke of a company! !!!!!!!!!!!AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!!! They're only interested while they're selling you finance but the after care is dreadful! The day after I bought my car, something went wrong with it... had problems with the dealership and was told by the garage and finance company to speak the carmoney first and they done nothing but fob me off and talk rubbish to the finance company. Managers are a joke, they say they will ring you back, never do. If you do make a decision to go with the company please keep recordings of all calls, emails etc (like it have) you will have evidence if anything goes wrong and carmoney start talking nonsense."
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Ms Somers,

I am sorry that you feel this way however, our complaints department has been trying to contact you via mobile and has left voicemails asking for you to contact them. Please contact the office on 03334564550 at your earliest convenience.
Posted 4 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"Great people, no hassle, couldn't be happier"
Posted 4 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.71 based on 356 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support