CarMoney Reviews

4.78 Rating 908 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Amy
CarMoney 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Geraint
CarMoney 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Carl C
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th December 2020
Ethan Ramsey
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Samantha Manson
CarMoney 5 star review on 12th November 2020
Paul
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
32
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Micheal who looked after me was so helpful he got me the best deal and that suited my budget so thank you Micheal Collins for all your help and surport
Posted 2 months ago
Jamie Stewart And his team were a massive help, really Polite, listened to everything I had to say and answered all my questions, very happy with the service and everything was smooth and worry free!
Posted 2 months ago
My credit score although isn't the worst but it's not the best, so basically it's 'fair'. After I had been let down by other reputable brokers, I came across Car Money through a google search. Obviously other companies came up too, I must admit I made the best decision by giving Car Money the chance to help!

I think I must add that I was extra lucky to have Jon Delaney as my ninja! He is absolutely the best in car finance. He did everything he could to get me the best finance rate and got me accepted whilst other brokers were offering me ridiculous rates and some were also declining my application.

He made my finance application run so smoothly and arranged my finance within a day. I must also add he is very friendly as well as professional and now that I have my car, it's sad I won't be needing to speak to him again until I'm ready for a new car again!

So, If anyone needs car finance and doesn't have the best credit scoring, I would advise don't waste your time thinking a bigger company would be more reliable or can give you a better rate or service. Car Money beats them all! I can say this for sure as I made so many applications with bigger companies but got the best result through car money. So please, give Car Money a call and you won't be disappointed, more better if you can get through to Jon, that would make you as lucky as me :)

Thank you so much Jon, you truly are the best in what you do and I hope to deal with you again soon! Until then keep safe and all the best for the future. :)
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020 CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020 CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020 CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Used the online chat to ask some questions. This says ‘typically replies within a few minutes’ however, I never got a reply. The website doesn’t have clear information on eligibility checks. Eligibility checks took too long compared to other websites. If I’d known this I would have went somewhere else.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service,quick and easy over the phone and text
Posted 3 months ago
I asked carmoney for a quote for a car i wanted to buy and they confirmed no hard search on my credit file would be carried out to do this. I actually went with a different provider in the end. A month later I realised a hard search had been carried out by BMW financial for carmoney to provide the above. I contacted the complaints email twice now in past 2 weeks to get this entry removed and they have totally ignored me.....do not use this company! They lie and do a hard search when they should only do a soft search.
Posted 3 months ago
Jamie at Car Money was a pleasure to deal with. Very quick and efficient service to which he got me a great deal on finance. Top notch customer service and would highly recommend! Very happy!
Posted 3 months ago
It’s my first time to deal with carmoney but the experience was amazing with carmoney the guy called Scott Hayes was so good I have really amazing service
Posted 3 months ago
I dealt with a lovely lady called Lindsey who was extremely helpful. She went above and beyond to help me and made the process easy. I can't recommend Carnmoney enough!! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Sinead at CarMoney was absolutely brilliant. Initially at first I was nervous as on all previous car buying matters, the dealership sorted out the finance. Sinead was very reassuring and completely understood my worries.
With Sinead's professional and personal approach to my new finance, I was left with no doubt that I was in safe hands. I personally liked the fact that because it was the same customer service's person dealing with you, you can build up a report with that person. I genuinely feel that she was just as happy for me getting my new little car as I was.
I highly recommend CarMoney for your financing and I will without hesitation, be going back to CarMoney for any future financing.
CarMoney 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good.
I got to admit, that although it's early days and this is the first time I've used a company like this, I have to be honest and say that these guys were quick and sorted everything in in just a couple of days.
I was kept informed and up to date throughout the whole process.
The APR rate is respectable and to be honest this company seems too good to be true.
I would recommend them in a heart beat, as (touch wood) this is an amazing way to finance your vehicle with an extremely professional and dedicated company.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve never used Car Money before, but I’m glad I did. From my initial enquiries Craig made the car buying process so easy. I’m picking my car up on Saturday😁. Thanks again Craig
Posted 3 months ago
From initial enquiry to picking my car up, Craig was brilliant, keeping me updated every step of the way.
Posted 3 months ago
I will give them 5 star ⭐️.. Really appreciate.. Gud team.. very helpful. Fully satisfied. Thanks car money.. best of luck 🤞 .. Michael from car money is very helpful, excellent.. 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Micheal your agent was very proffesional and even when the sale fell through he looked for other cars for us, thanking you and well done.
Barry O
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and efficient dealt with all queries and problems I had to successfully get finance.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from Car Money. Were incredibly quick to source a deal that met my requirements. Stephanie Maxwell made sure I had full understanding of the steps throughout. Would 100% use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service extremely efficient very informative and excellent stalff .everything went smoothly i cant rste carmoney high enough
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process was efficient
Really easy to follow and every team member I spoke with were friendly and professional
Absolutely no pressure from any one
A few days from start to finish with finding and financing my new car
Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Scott was super helpful and kept me in the loop every step of the way! He made sure I got the best deal for me and I’m so happy with my new car!
Thankyou so much Scott and car money!
Posted 3 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.78 based on 908 reviews