CarMoney Reviews

4.79 Rating 1,073 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th April 2021
JW140887
CarMoney 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Sola A
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Chels
CarMoney 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Chris B
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Connor P
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Adam B
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Adam B
42
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from Chris Wilson from start to finish. Very easy system & am absolutely delighted with the car. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Came across CarMoney whilst searching for my next van. Super helpful from initial contact, my rep was David Gillian, very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and nothing was ever too much trouble. They explain every step and are there if you have any queries. My transaction went through very quickly and smoothly. Would definitely recommend and return to CarMoney should I need car or van financing in the future. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing from start to finish, thank you for the quick and easy service. A huge thank you to Jamie Stewart and Chelsea, you made this whole experience just perfect and now I have a beautiful car!
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased my car through Car Money. Their service was easy to use and I was kept informed of every process. If I had any queries my ninja David Bilton was only a phone call way and very helpful with any problems I had or questions I needed answered. Thank you. David Irvine.
Posted 1 month ago
Most helpfull
Posted 1 month ago
A shocking service blocked my emails promises to ring ack but never do manager won’t talk to me on the phone I recommend someone and we was want to get £100 each been 8 weeks and still nothing never ever using this company again this will be deleted like all the other bad reviews
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish my car ninja Micheal Blackett was faultless and a pleasure to deal with, I would highly recommend car money to friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Really helpful and professional, worked tirelessly getting me the right car
Posted 1 month ago
Carmoney was fantastic to deal with they contact you and you are given a ninja mine was David who was so helpful he did all the hard work and took the pressure of me wile i was buying my new car i would totally recommend Carmoney and hope to work with them in the future again
Posted 1 month ago
Great help
Posted 1 month ago
I was incredibly grateful for the support Chris and Clare gave throughout this whole process. They made finding a car and arranging a manageable financial arrangement easy. They were always available, friendly, and professional.
Posted 1 month ago
to Mark, Clare and the whole team. Thank you for all your wonderful support and help in getting my new car. For me CarMoney has outstanding customer service and will always put the Customer first. In my experience CarMoney go the extra mile and I am so grateful, that I would recommend them to anyone, from poor finance to very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you CarMoney such a professional team from start to finish also a special thanks to Chris Wilson and his team of ninjas for the service they provided me. Once again thank you CarMoney i highly recommend this company. Kind Regards Stuart.
Posted 1 month ago
From the beginning Carmoney were extremely helpful and clear with the process. Our CarMoney ninja was Ryan Anderson and he kept us up to date at each stage which made it very easy to complete. I would strongly recommend using CarMoney and thank Ryan again for his assistance in making it happen.
Posted 1 month ago
Brian Thomson was always on the case, very patient and communicated updates regularly. Some of the process was a little slow on the lenders side due to restrictions on a contract, but Brian helped me find the perfect car that has turned out to be even better than the first. I am delighted with CarMoney and would recommend anyone go with them for their next car. Truly great service. Thank you Brian!
CarMoney 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Would like to say what a fantastic service. Great experience . Would like to thank Amber and Claire for their support . They were always very helpful and polite .Both very professional but at the same time very approachable. I would greatly recommend Carmoney to family and friends .Excellent .
Posted 2 months ago
Rebecca was very helpful and very patient with me. I was impressed how quick the process was after finding a car. I would recommend Carnmoney to all
Posted 2 months ago
A* for service and customer service! Would highly recommend this company to anyone! Lindsay dealt with my questions and I couldn’t of asked for better service! She deserves a raise!
Posted 2 months ago
Good company to deal with fast and efficient got my lovely new car within days and delivered to my door special thanks to Emma and Chelsea would highly recommend the company
Posted 2 months ago
I’d just like to say thank you to Amber MacLean the ninja that helped me get finance and a lovely new car she was brilliant kind and her customer service was amazing so thank you and I will definitely be recommending your services
CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021 CarMoney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.79 based on 1,073 reviews