CarMoney Reviews

4.68 Rating 309 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Terrible service and no communication... I spotted a car I really liked and I then applied to the car money for finance ...it took them a week before I could collect the car from the dealership as they where that slow I at to consistently ring them and send emails to which they kept stalling me asking for duplicate documents etc absolute terrible service they never return calls or emails"
Posted 3 months ago
"Car money is a fantastic service and have great staff too. Emily dealt with my call and talked me through the whole process. She even helped me to find my dream car the kids love it too. BigThanks to carmoney and Emily too what a great service."
Posted 3 months ago
"1. Emily was on the ball at all times, kept me posted and responded immediately to all communications 2. I got a loan for a car with a great company when I thought there would be no hope 3. All the information was easy to read and understandable 4. I have a lush car to drive every day"
Posted 3 months ago
"Nabeel was helpful, professional and enthusiastic. Top work all round. Quick, easy, freaindly and got the job done."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick & easy process, Emily Meek was so lovely, good customer service skills."
Posted 3 months ago
"My broker,Jon Delaney, delivered a great deal. He was flexible and professional but also human. Received my loan in 24h"
Posted 3 months ago
"Extremely easy to deal with. Nabeel made everything so straight forward and was very helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
"Nabeel, the sales advisor whom I dealt with my application and the entire process is an amazing guy, very professional and helpful throughout. I highly recommend carmoney"
Posted 3 months ago
"With my poor credit rating hoping I will never get a car finance in life after so many finance companies turned me down. Carmoney made it possible, I got my car through them though the APR was very high, they are friendly, teamwork, fast in responding to my email, phone calls with efficiency, solving problems and adequately"
Posted 4 months ago
"Nabeel was a superstar when sorting out my car finance. Very punctual and efficient on getting me the best deal possible. Would highly recommend car money and especially Nabeel on my next purchase thanks once again."
Posted 4 months ago
"great customer services i hve ever recieved by nabeel. he helped me with everything whenever needed... i will definitely recommend carmoney to my family and friends. brilliant excellent service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Nabs of Car Money provided an excellent service and was a great help with the process of obtaining the car i required. Thanks Gary Pye."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service from start to finish, the whole process was seamless and made easy by my professional advisor Euan who was extremely knowledgeable and always available at the end of a phone or email. Will be recommending friends and family to CarMoney and I'll be back in few years for my next car."
Posted 4 months ago
"All great easy to work with easy to get hold of great communication everything was simple to do."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very competitive"
Posted 5 months ago
"The efficient and professional way they arranged my loan. Nabeel stands out as an exceptional employee who went out of his way to assist me."
Posted 5 months ago
"The rep was useless, had to keep chasing him, then kept changing the goal posts. Will never recommend this firm to anybody."
Posted 5 months ago
"got my new car and got help from car money. thank you for your hard work to get the car"
Posted 5 months ago
"My sales rep was Emily Meek and she was excellent! Attentive, understanding and a real credit to the company! The service from Emily and Car Money in general feels very personal which is excellent! I would definitely recommend and use them myself again! Thanks for all your help Emily I am so pleased with my new car!"
Posted 5 months ago
"To Car Money... Hannah you are a star!! To everyone else... Don't let a far from perfect credit rating put you off. It's all about affordability when buying a car. Seriously, you won't believe how easy this is! You'll be driving your dream vehicle in no time! Give them a call today."
Posted 5 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.68 based on 309 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support