CarMoney Reviews

4.75 Rating 589 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
After the first initial contact everytime I phoned they new it was me, and I didnt have to explain my query everytime as each person new exactly where i was upto in obtaining car finance very helpful from start to finish!! Would reccomend as a company !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from David gillan and his team in helping in buy my new van All complete in one week from Monday morning to collecting on Friday afternoon Wonderful service great!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My contact with Carmoney was Ryan he tried his very best to obtain the finance I needed for my chosen vehicle and even though a small requirement stopped the transaction being successful until I passed my test I was pleased at how much effort he put in to make me a happy customer. I would certainly use Carmoney in the future if I needed car finance. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found me the perfect car reasonably priced too
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, Christopher was very efficient and helpful. He helped me in every aspect of finding the right car and securing the finance. I would definitely recommend the company to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As first time i get a finance,it was very good experience,fast replay ,finance was given in a eye blink.Christopher and team just great ,helping through process. VerY happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had never heard of car money before. I saw a car on the RAC used cars and decided to apply for credit through car money. Emma dealt with my enquiries and literally the same day came back with an offer of a personal loan. The rate was very low indeed. The finance was with Ratesetter (never heard of them either). I was sent a link the same day to sign but I was hesitant. I kept asking questions and all was replied promptly. The next day at around 3pm I signed the agreement online. I waited and by 11am the next day the loan had been transferred into my account. I cannot rate Car money enough. I highly recommend them. The only thing that had me worried was when I sign I got a text saying the money had already been transferred to the dealer of the original car I looked at. I was confused as the money was meant to go in my account being a personal loan leaving me free to buy whatever car I want. I called them and was assured that this was just an automated text sent based on my initial enquiry. Apart from that automated text the transaction was smoother than with a high street bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would recommend them to friends and family it was done as easy as it could of ninja Jon was good guy some times had to really listen Scott accents but had a laugh about it I am not the easiest person to deal with as I am techno phobe but they gave help which made it easier I would like to thank them Mick H
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top notch ! Great company. never financed before and was a pleasure - Chelsea sorted everything and had paperwork sorted immediately and contacted many garages to find the right car. Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't be happier with the service throughout this process. Chelsea was brilliant and was quick at sorting paperwork and contacting many many dealers. whole company is great from my experience. Happy out way the new wheels!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service, David Gillan was awesome, spoke with great enthusiasm and was very knowledgable, gave me all the information I needed and helped me out with whatever questions I asked so thanks again! Also want to say a big thank you to Clare who was also very nice, spoke with sincerity throughout the application and showed excellent patience in the resubmissions of the paperwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Chris W was amazing! He found my perfect car at a very good price and plan. He helped me right from the start and made everything so easy & exciting. Brill experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend CarMoney to anyone. They delt with my finace really quick. I applied online on a sunday and within about an hour of applying i had a text then a phone call. The customer service was one of the best ive delt with in a long time. They gave me a good deal on my repayments and all was delt with by the tuesday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kris was very helpful and got me a good deal and got me to the price I was happy with. Thanks for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All excellent service from Kris. Very helpful to get me the car I wanted. Very happy and I would highly recommend Carmoney services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First of all I would like to thank Kris for being so helpful, patient and not pushy to deal with. He's very professional and best customer service experience for someone who's very busy like myself. I would also like to extend my gratitude to all the team who has been so attentive and helpful all the way through the process. All I need now is to get to drive my new car ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks again! Car money is very easy, quick process, no hassle and convenient for customers who has a very busy lifestyle, so I highly recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Where do I begin, firstly I couldn’t believe my luck in getting the car I wanted and the finance. Kris was absolutely amazing the whole way through. He even helped me find a better car! Always kept me updated and handled everything so well. Couldn’t have asked for a better person to handle my business with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good cameon was very helpful and explained every thing all the way trough infact everyone i spoke to was fantastic 10 out of 10 thanks for all your help ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kris took care of the entire process from start to finish, found me a great rate from a reputable lender, and set everything up over the phone with myself, all on a Sunday. He even found me the car I ended up choosing! What a lovely gentleman with an amazing work ethic. Patiently answered my questions about apr and finance options, and made them very clear. Rate was cheaper than the dealer’s offer. Thank you Kris and CarMoney for making the entire process so easy, and saving myself from looking elsewhere, as there was literally no need to shop around when I found everything all in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.75 based on 589 reviews