CarMoney Reviews

4.77 Rating 833 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Pioneer House, Renshaw Place, Motherwell,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Heartless Kayy
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st October 2020
Barry
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Anonymous
CarMoney 5 star review on 18th September 2020
Renny
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Shona
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st August 2020
Logan
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th July 2020
Michael
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and good at there job kept me informed all the way through would use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Stephanie Maxwell Was a pleasure to deal with , everything went smoothly and hassle free , making the tedious job of finding finance quite relaxed, the whole team deserves a pat on the back!
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful; a great team kept me informed over the whole process.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service Christopher Wilson went the extra mile to find my new car
Posted 3 months ago
Just bought my new car with the help of Craig Gemmell at CarMoney, and couldn't be more happier. Craig was always at hand to answer any questions from start to finish would highly recommend and would definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Car money were prompt with the loan and their service was pleasant and personal. Thank you.
Yvonne.
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought a car through them and Lindsey Henderson is brilliant, efficient, quick and always replying on calls and text. All process was great.
The negative side is to call main number as waiting to reach take time, so only this.
Thank you for helping to buy!
Posted 3 months ago
Car Money are fab ! Kris has been amazing throughout the whole process . Nothing was too much trouble or a problem . I hope they continue to go from strength to strength . Thank you so much for everything !
Posted 3 months ago
hi this my lower car and want the buying my best car
Posted 3 months ago
I have used car money twice now and on both occasions I have received an excellent service. They are very efficient, always keeping you up to date step by step, I would highly recommend them. A big thank you to Amber & Michael for their excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service . Chelsea made the whole process easy to understand and came back to me at each step of the process. Would recommend CarMoney to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Well deserved 5 stars I will put 10 if I can 😉
Very quickly and professionally, very nice staff, arranged everything within 3 days
Posted 3 months ago
I would recommend this service my 1st contact Lindsey Henderson was very helpful and helped me no end nothing was a problem for her thank you so much I also dealt with Clare who’s surname I do not know also Clare was very helpful and nothing was a problem for her so once again thank you for all your help Lindsey and Clare would recommend you 2 anytime in the future
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely happy with the service I received from my Ninja Brian Thompson. He was so helpful and efficient and dealt with everything so quickly. Thank you so much for all your help. Would definitely recommend and use again.
CarMoney 5 star review on 27th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you to Carmoney, I dealt with Chelsea & Erin, both made the process so easy! Had it done & dusted within the week & I pick my Car up in a couple of days! Thank you again!
Posted 3 months ago
I had a great experience with Craig from the car money team he and all the staff where helpful it was smooth from start to finish as I personally am a techno moron but they guided me through the process and I am now riding around in my new car whith thanks Mr CJB
Mr
Posted 3 months ago
Just want to say thank you so much for the 10/10 service i’ve received. Would highly recommend Car Money and if you’re blessed with having Craig, he’ll make sure you get best deal possible
CarMoney 5 star review on 26th June 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I have had an amazing experience ,help & support from your customer service & particularly I would like to say thank you & God bless you to Stephanie Maxwell for your patience ,help & support to make my finace applic. becomes approved,keep it up your hard work & you really deserve it...
Mesfin CHAMISO...
Posted 3 months ago
Though there are some up & downs at the beginning, I was really glad that everything has gone smooth & finally my finace appl.has been accepted & also I have got the best customer service ever I remember..thanks for help....
Posted 3 months ago
Craig was fantastic and would recommend car money to everyone just so helpful
Posted 4 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.77 based on 833 reviews