CarMoney Reviews

4.78 Rating 717 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st September 2019
Emma Mac
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 28th August 2019
Shane watkins
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 5th January 2019
Paul jarvis
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 19th December 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 29th November 2017
Lorraine Melville
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 1st November 2017
Iain Croker
More Photos & Videos
CarMoney 5 star review on 29th June 2017
Andras Szignar
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quick service from Sinead and the team, with sound advice and great communications with both myself and the garage the car was purchased from, a seamless transaction for all involved. Definitely recommend. Thanks again 👍😃
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service Stephanie Powell sorted everything out straight away couldn’t fault her great device thinks
Posted 3 months ago
Car money were very friendly and helpful and very professional at there job .great customer service and would recommend them to anyone looking car finance , I dealt with Ryan from start and wish to thank him for been patient with me and was very professional in is work , also he stood over everything he promised to me ,great team at car money, kind regards robert . Northern ireland .
Posted 3 months ago
Car money were brilliant, within a day I had my car secured and all the staff I spoke to were brilliant, especially a guy called Michael who helped me out with all my questions and was really friendly, and also a lady called Jordan I think, she was also lovely. Would definitely recommend using this company! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Jordon was fantastic - thanks for your help. Did all the work for me!
Posted 3 months ago
CarMoney were very helpful when I was looking for finance to purchase a car. Everything was done and dusted in a few days, this would have been quicker except for my misunderstanding of what was needed from me.
I can fully recommend CarMoney to those seeking finance to purchase a car.
Posted 4 months ago
My Ninja Christopher Wilson was absolutely amazing which made the whole process so much easier and I had all the information I needed as soon as I called him! He was very proactive and efficient and will definitely recommend giving these guys a shot! Can’t thank them enough! Very impressed!
Posted 4 months ago
The customer service is absolutely a brilliant. So friendly and make sure they try and get the most affordable price to meet your budget. They’re so helpful everytime you call. They stay in contact with you for updates. Especially Sinead, Clare & Ewan. They dealt with my finance so quickly and got everything sorted so quickly. Fantastic! Could not fault them.
Posted 4 months ago
JON DELANEY is very professional and very diligent in his job. He was very helpful and supportive all throughout. Many thanks and God bless!
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient, professional and friendly customer service. The process was explained clearly and I also got a good rate on the car finance. Excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Chelsea was brilliant and also claire couldn't fault them one bit very good at there jobs such a quick and professional service from a great company well done car money I'll praise you to all my friends now
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and peace of mind. I was in great hands and thank Car Money for their service. Thank you Ryan.
Posted 4 months ago
So helpful sorted finance quickly and kept in touch through everything great service
Posted 4 months ago
Sinead was my personal ninja and she was truly first class, got refused at other lenders and she got me accepted first time and at a reasonable rate. Sinead always kept in touch, followed up on my enquiries, very professional and definitely added a personal touch that many other companies lack or just treat you like another number. Sinead is a credit to your company and made the whole process a pleasure. Thank you Sinead!!
Posted 4 months ago
Such an amazing service, couldn’t have been more helpful. Customer service fantastic, I’m so pleased with my new car 🚙
Posted 4 months ago
A great team of ninjas & a great big thank you to Chelsea Clark, she was on the ball all the way through the process. Very friendly helpful & understanding. If you are thinking about it take a friendly tip from me,,,, do it ask them for help & they are happy to do so, ask for Chelsea she is a sweetheart x
Posted 4 months ago
Jordan was a very helpful agent over the phone she has given all the information asked and required also called me back the date and time agreed again thanks for a brilliant service looked for the best deals and cars out there for me to consider.
Happy with the call and service received from jordan thanks :)
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service chris was very helpful
Kept me informed throughout the process easy to provide info
Got constant updates
Ending with the car I wanted
Posted 4 months ago
car money excellent service and help given....cant fault...Jamie kept me in the loop and was professional and polite even when I kept changing my mind on what car to purchase...
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic professional people so very friendly and helpfull will definitely use them again and recommend
Posted 4 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.78 based on 717 reviews