CarMoney Reviews

4.76 Rating 656 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend CarMoney
Read CarMoney Reviews

About CarMoney:

Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 456 4550

Email:

info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:

Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What an absolute pleasure it has been to deal with carmoney just received my new car a few days ago cannot thank you enough especially ninja Stephanie Maxwell you were fantastic from start to finish will definitely be recommending your service top class thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Upon getting turned down everywhere due to a bad credit score, I came across CarMoney and an Angel Ninja called Hannah, very professional, quick in replying both E-mails and text messages and will help you get exactly what you need. Many thanks to CarMoney and Hannah.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I approached CarMoney expecting to be turned away instantly. I found Chelsea Clarke (My Ninja :)) To be patient, helpfull & ultimately the person who enabled me to but the car I wanted. I can't commend Carmoney enough!! Truly Happy customer here!! Many thanks Chelsea & the CarMoney team :)
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Every thing was done professionally nice people to talk to made getting my new car very easy the person I was dealing with was kris done everything for me made me feel at ease would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was told the lender they found said my application was good and high exceptence. 3 days later I was turned down. Be honest with people don't get their hopes up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, very nice people to talk too, very helpful and very quick at sending funds to car dealer, very very happy would recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was so quick! Spoke to someone tuesday night at 630pm the funds were with the car dealer today Thursday at 2pm. Picking my car up Tomoz!! So happy. Brilliant friendly helpful staff. So chuffed well recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a vehicle in September and only driven it less then 800 miles due to it being unfit for purpose. But now its had major brake failure too. So the dealer who sold it doesn't want a bar of it. Car money washed there hand of it. Oodle car finance are a joke as no responsibility taken by them too. 2 mots 2 engineers reports later they missed a serious defect leading to me losing my brakes while driving with my daughter in the car. So buyers beware do you background checks on these approved dealers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So quick and easy would have no problems in recommending them to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I contacted CarMoney to help me get finance on a new vehicle.. I found the guy who helped me very pleasant and helpful. I got the finance nearly £100 cheaper than other financial providers. It was a very professional and efficient service. I’d highly recommend their financial services and I’ll definite use them next time around.. Thank you @carmoney..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The process only took one week the pay out was swift not alot of paper work absolutely amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great friendly and knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful company, with very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful company with. Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Email from Hannah at carmoney was terrible. Her spelling is terrible in the email she sent me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with service from Amber @carmoney I thought my Age might be a problem but no problem at all.Many thanks to all Involved A hassle free service In happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, friendly staff. Very helpful and quick to answer any questions. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication, I always knew what was happening and when. Very friendly and helpful staff. A very positive experience all round
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can not begin to thank you for all your help in making it possible for me to get my new wheels.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So easy and very friendly, Christopher Wilson was one of the most helpful people I’ve ever dealt with and would highly recommend Carmoney
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.76 based on 656 reviews