CarMoney Reviews

4.73 Rating 461 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
info@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Great service, quick and hassle free!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful. Answer all my questions and fast at getting back to me."
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer Service spot on. Efficient and helpful throughout."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fanstastic"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really happy with what they done to help also offered to pay my deposit which was really nice of them wouldn’t have got a new car without them thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service from all the ninjas I dealt with. The only downfall was the dealership I was provided with and was using. This place was given to me by the company, and they are an utter shambles. Arranged pick up for my car and the dealership was closed, and was given the run around for an hour."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service, Melissa was very helpful, replied quickly either by phone or email to any queries & very polite. Everything was done within 3 days. Thank you so much a very happy customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service, felt very comfortable there being a female buying a new car, easy to talk too and was done nice and quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast speedy service and a great interest rate. I was kept informed throughout the whole process and a special mention to Euan who was a pleasure to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast speedy service and a great interest rate. I was kept up to date at all times and a special mention to Euan who was a pleasure to deal with. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast speedy service and a great interest rate. kept up to date at all times. special mention to Euan who was a delight to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
"My sales advisor, Emily, was amazing. She kept me up to date with the full process and made for a great buying experience. I also want to say big thanks to Sinead and Craig for assisting as well."
Posted 2 months ago
Can you rate the attitude and helpfulness of your CarMoney Ninja
Did your CarMoney Ninja contact you after delivery to ensure you were fully satisfied?
Over all how satisfied were you with the dealer?
Please rate how easy you found our website to use?
Please rate how helpful and courteous your dealer was when we put you in touch with them.
"The problem was my fault but we got there in the end my new car is spot on the dealership was very good and helped me a lot thanking you"
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm so happy with the CarMoney, i would 100% recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with the Vauxhall corsa vxr thank you so much"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi ive just got my finances from this company im very pleased with the way i was treated tony"
Posted 2 months ago
"Iain Enderby was patient, professional and a fantastic operative to deal with. CarMoney should be proud to have him on board. Fantastic company all in! Couldn’t recommend them enough!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I had Jamie steward helping me find a car and I am very pleased with the service he gave me"
Posted 2 months ago
"The customer care and response to emails and calls."
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks to Iain — at Car Money I got the car I wanted, it was pretty easy and straight forward for buying my first car. Can’t thank them enough. Also, didn’t have the best credit, but still managed to get finance. Cheers again, Iain."
Posted 2 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.73 based on 461 reviews