CarMoney Reviews

4.73 Rating 266 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend CarMoney

About CarMoney: Choosing a new car is fun. Financing it? Not so much. Let our money saving Ninjas find the best car finance for you and save thousands.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 456 4550

Email:
admin@carmoney.co.uk

Location:
Wright Business Centre, 1 Lonmay Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CarMoney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Just want to say thank you to Paul for helping me out through this rough time...It’s not easy finding which car and finance company to choose from when you search the web and make phone calls to find a budget suitable per month...Then here was Paul from CarMoney finance team which made all my stress and worries fade away. He catered to my needs and found the best possible price which suits my monthly repayment scheme and I am so happy he made it all happen ☺️ Many thanks Paul and team CarMoney is the number 1"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"n/a no email response"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Car money great service and customer service everything was straight forward process they always contacted me through out the process can’t complain or or say anything wrong or bad about my service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have used Car Money 4 times now over the last couple of years. Dealt with Euan every time. Safe to say I'd happily recommend them to anyone. Everything explained correctly, and unlike some other brokers, the rates are very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Specialists in their work. They do fast and effective. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"No call backwhen they say they will. No info on the website saying that no-one is available to take or make a call. Left hanging on like a spare one at a party.... Going elsewhere for the finance on my new car now and not recommending your site to any of my friends or colleagues, in fact I will tell them all to stay well clear. Thanks for nothing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was a very simple but efficient process. The advisers were informal friendly and professional, not pushy at all. All in all a very good service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"tried several places and due to bad c redit got a no every time, tried here and no problems"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Just to let people know dont ever do bunissness with this company.told me i was approved for fiance put a despoit on a car.still waiting 3 three later kept askinh for more paperwork.bunch of time wasters."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"5stars services very helpfull team specially Jordan makes thing easy specially when things go wrong I bought recently my car happy with it big thanks for all car money team Highly recommended 5stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The team was very helpfull when specialy Jordan who helped finding the right cat for me with the right price 5 stars company with great team who care about their customers as I almost lost my deposite and got it back really great team with great communication skills ready to help at all stages and when thing's goes wrong 5stars Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I made my enquierie, and they were in contact very fast! Very friendly and fot the finance set up and purchased my car within a couple of days! Excellent service at every stage! Highly recommend 👌"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Brilliant service from the start. Low rates and cheaper then a direct dealer. On an honest level ask for Nabeel. He is brilliant. Not pushy at all but great customer service. I put at least 10+ vehicles his way and he was fantastic with his return communication. 5 star service and if purchasing another vehicle in the future he will be my agent again. A real credit to his company. As a company and not an individual I couldn't ask for any more. All communication was great, friendly and courteous. Like i said I would recommend this company to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle. Can't really say anymore apart from a very happy customer that got a 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service representative, brilliant communication throughout the exchange. Helped me get the vehicle I wanted with ultimate ease"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Highly recommended CARMONEY.Very helpful and friendly team.I would like say big thank you"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to use, very helpful. Kept me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Graig is the man very helpful and exelent customer service..thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Yes very happy Craig was brilliant kept me updated helped a lot"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"**BEWARE**This Company is a big joke Paul Murrey the adviser have not got a clue what he is doing he gave me wrong quotes and tried setting up finance and sending me the documents without seeing any of my ID and proof of income details,I have put in a complaint with the financial Ombudsman who are going to deal with this matter and also put a complaint in with Finance company**PLEASE BE CAREFUL WHEN DEALING WITH THIS COMPANY**"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"I have used car money twice and on each car purchase everything was dealt with very quickly. An excellent service once again from Niki and Laura."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
CarMoney is rated 4.73 based on 266 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support